sometimes i oso whole day nv eat.... not bcos i don wan to eat, but there's NOTHING to eat lah.....Originally posted by eggyoke:how you notice that there are many gers that can dun eat anything the whole day? I saw many of my ger friends that can only eat a piece of fruits or just a piece of bread, that's it.... is it really that ai4 mei3 bu4 yao4 ming4?
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:dinner aft 8 realli will get fat ah???
tink i normalli eat aft 8.
actually my friend only don't eat when in front of guys. when with us, she eat quite alot. she's not slim also.Originally posted by eggyoke:sure or not? how come so many gers here are not thoe kind i mention here... you know, my ex company got about 10 gers of my age, only 3 gers (inclu my g/f) will take their meals regularly... the rest just eat fruits or dun even eat the whole day... you know, actually there are quite a number of ways to lose fat...
one way is to eat kimchi (korean perserved veggies) it's not bluff, it true.... have you seen any fat korean gers before? some more not skinny but definitely not those FAT.... studies have shown it can helps to burn a lot of fat...
btw, what happen to you that friend now?
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:no lah,nt influence by them.b4 tis topic,i already tink tat i m fat liao.
office hrs everyday,no exercise & so free...sure will fat wat.
then my belly gettin bigger & bigger liao,no gf nw so muz control if nt cant find 1.
i noe i m fat so i will keep telling myself i wan to go on diet.the most i will eat a bit lesser bt comes 2 gd or my fav food,i sure will nt ill treat myself 1 loh...
tink gals fav is to spend on clothes,shoes.
guys fav is to spend to spend on food.
Originally posted by thhong22:sometimes i oso whole day nv eat.... not bcos i don wan to eat, but there's NOTHING to eat lah.....![]()
Originally posted by kawa:People people:
Complilation:
1) Sleep between 8 to 11 hours ( our age 20 - 30 )
2) Eat more veggie and fruits than red meat, + protein food like cereals
3) MOST Important: Shit everyday! Must remove the dirt and i mean a lot a lot of dirt from your intestine, confirm slim! Dont believe, u go lau sai (diaherroa).
Evident: I everyday output a lot each time once a day and slim a lot on the spot!
4)Drink lots and lots of water (8 glasses of 300 ml) per day
Originally posted by eyelash curler:actually my friend only don't eat when in front of guys. when with us, she eat quite alot. she's not slim also.
that's was like 8 years ago and now she married.
it's true that korean girls are mostly slim. lucky I like to eat kimchi. but kimchi quite ex. I know of a shop opened by korean and they homemake kimchi to sell.
i want to noe the place too~!~!~!Originally posted by eggyoke:now your friend is married so she can dun need to pretend anymore... can eat a lot in front of her hubby and kids..... you know, gers will tend to be very wary of what they eat and how much they eat when they're single, but once they are married, they no longer care so much.... do you agree with me here? btw, where is that kimchi shop you mention?
was on Straits Times...Originally posted by eggyoke:you sure sleep can lost weight? you got any proof?
Originally posted by ^.^:i want to noe the place too~!~!~!![]()
somehow feel tat i getting fatter...Originally posted by eggyoke:then you must be putting on weight, right? you know it yourself....
think i juz plain lazy to go 4 workout...i still in NS,POP liao then no exercise...Originally posted by eggyoke:since you say you're office hours,then maybe you can join a fitness club or watsoever lah... at least you can exercise after your working hours. I know what you mean here..... i also will eat if there is good food in front of me. I think that all guys sure will put on weight once they start working... N.S time is the best, everyday run and exercise. Now ORD liao fats all deposit around the waist...![]()
btw, do you always drink?
however,slimming pills have side effects...Originally posted by eggyoke:yeah, when you lau sai sure slim down 1.... those slimming pills are all like that oso... make you lau sai...![]()
i m a chilli lover bt dnt tink i lost weight leh...Originally posted by xUe_ReN:was on Straits Times...
3 fastest way to lost weight...
1. Sleep
2. Eat more chilli
the third one i can't remember liao...
nothing to eat lah....... cos both my parents working mah.....Originally posted by eggyoke:you sure or not? nothing to eat... so i guess you're also one of the club members.... ai mei bu yao ming club....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:we actually ate about $100 worth of sushi at Sakae Sushi a few times... just the 2 of us!
siow... hmm... not me...Originally posted by eggyoke:how you notice that there are many gers that can dun eat anything the whole day? I saw many of my ger friends that can only eat a piece of fruits or just a piece of bread, that's it.... is it really that ai4 mei3 bu4 yao4 ming4?
Originally posted by dazzling_princess:Heh. I don't eat when I'm really busy, when I'm not hungry... OR when I'm too busy and too lazy to make myself lunch or dinner. I don't diet. It's too much of a chore.![]()
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:somehow feel tat i getting fatter...
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:think i juz plain lazy to go 4 workout...i still in NS,POP liao then no exercise...
tink i dnt drink often.onli drink when theres occasions...
i tink both loh...Originally posted by eggyoke:you mean you think you're fat or you're fat.....