i PM u...Originally posted by eggyoke:which unit you're in? hah...you better take care... once you POP or the worst is you ORD, you sure grow fat....
I know how to make kimchi. Ha. It's very cheap when you know how to make. Learnt it from a korean friend.Originally posted by eggyoke:btw, where is that kimchi shop you mention?
realli...made liao...let us try,k...Originally posted by dazzling_princess:I know how to make kimchi. Ha. It's very cheap when you know how to make. Learnt it from a korean friend.
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:however,slimming pills have side effects...
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... my ex-gf and I ate... we ate a lot!
we actually ate about $100 worth of sushi at Sakae Sushi a few times... just the 2 of us!
Originally posted by thhong22:nothing to eat lah....... cos both my parents working mah.....
unless i go buy myself or cook maggi mee lah......
but i juz LAZY!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i tink both loh...
got belly liao,tink should b fat lah...![]()
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i PM u...![]()
Originally posted by dazzling_princess:I know how to make kimchi. Ha. It's very cheap when you know how to make. Learnt it from a korean friend.
Originally posted by choco B:Oh man why didn't you go to a sushi buffet? Same price for alot more, better quality food.
Originally posted by eggyoke:i also went there with my g/f... sushi is not full mah... so can eat a lot... do you know any nice sushi bars, can recommend?
Yah, I agree with you. before I was with my current bf, I was very slim. now I bloated up to waistline 27in. almost 28 or 29. can't wear all my sexy clothes and spagetti strap dress. but also not that I didn't eat much last time. just that my bf always bring me go eat. and I like to eat also. chiak lat rite. I think no chance for me to slim down as long as I'm with him.Originally posted by eggyoke:now your friend is married so she can dun need to pretend anymore... can eat a lot in front of her hubby and kids..... you know, gers will tend to be very wary of what they eat and how much they eat when they're single, but once they are married, they no longer care so much.... do you agree with me here? btw, where is that kimchi shop you mention?
wah, your gf same taste as me. like stuffs like salmon roe, sweet shrimp, sashimi salads and mostly those not found on belt or rather can I say they are the most ex varieties. sg sushi too ex already. that time my bf brought me to jb for sushi. spent RM60 for a meal which will actually cost S$80+ in sg. that means we only spent last then S$30 for that meal. next time should try sushi at jb. their quality is equally good also.Originally posted by the Bear:mixed stuff.. most of the stuff not available for the buffet...
i like sea urchin, swordfish and salmon belly.. she likes salmon roe, sweet shrimp... usually not available for buffet
then the usual stuff, the eel which is not the usual grilled version, egg, steamed egg custardstuff like that
hmmm... should ask her out for another bout of gluttony soon
Originally posted by the Bear:that's why we ate over $100
that's after discount too
i'll say Sakae is not too bad... their sashimi stuff is pretty cold and fresh... not too bad for value... oh yah.. forgot to mention that their scallop sashimi is wonderful too
Originally posted by the Bear:mixed stuff.. most of the stuff not available for the buffet...
i like sea urchin, swordfish and salmon belly.. she likes salmon roe, sweet shrimp... usually not available for buffet
then the usual stuff, the eel which is not the usual grilled version, egg, steamed egg custardstuff like that
hmmm... should ask her out for another bout of gluttony soon
Originally posted by eyelash curler:Yah, I agree with you. before I was with my current bf, I was very slim. now I bloated up to waistline 27in. almost 28 or 29. can't wear all my sexy clothes and spagetti strap dress. but also not that I didn't eat much last time. just that my bf always bring me go eat. and I like to eat also. chiak lat rite. I think no chance for me to slim down as long as I'm with him.
the shop I mentioned is at the building behind amara hotel. 1st level only. the whole shop sells korean products. the kimchi cost about $5 for a lunch box size amount. since they homemake one, sometimes you'll get the batch not very nice one. must depend on luck.
Originally posted by eyelash curler:wah, your gf same taste as me. like stuffs like salmon roe, sweet shrimp, sashimi salads and mostly those not found on belt or rather can I say they are the most ex varieties. sg sushi too ex already. that time my bf brought me to jb for sushi. spent RM60 for a meal which will actually cost S$80+ in sg. that means we only spent last then S$30 for that meal. next time should try sushi at jb. their quality is equally good also.
keep mi update of the kimchi,k...wanna try.Originally posted by eggyoke:Wow... you better dun eat so much liao.... from the rate you're going, very soon you will join the fatty club... You can refrain from eating so much mah... do you exercise? as long as your b/f dun mind, it's alright loh... btw, how old are you now? I know you won't tell me your age but if you're still young you can slim down... but from the way you speak here i guess you should be "not so young" liao...
I'm not choosy about food, so even if the lunch box kimchi is not nice i will still eat. later I go and check it out.
oops...sori.Originally posted by eggyoke:what you mean you pm me?
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:keep mi update of the kimchi,k...wanna try.
wonder if i ever eat b4...
Im the opposite but I've high metabolism rate <-- correct??Originally posted by eggyoke:how you notice that there are many gers that can dun eat anything the whole day? I saw many of my ger friends that can only eat a piece of fruits or just a piece of bread, that's it.... is it really that ai4 mei3 bu4 yao4 ming4?
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Im the opposite but I've high metabolism rate <-- correct??
I eat alot but nv put on weight...![]()
no prob...igf gd,mayb we can go on a diet outing.Originally posted by eggyoke:i go and try 1st... nice then i tell you, okay?