Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:no prob...igf gd,mayb we can go on a diet outing.
btw,u got recieve my msg
Originally posted by Yellowz78:they do eat, just that they dun eat in front of you. And ya, woman are expensive breeds. I thought my dog and my fish are expensive to keep, until i try to date a ger. Thats when hell break loose. Local ladies always look out for guys who drive, guys with credit card, guys who earn 4 to 5k a mth, guys who are handsome, most impt of all, the guy must have $$, the rest are bonus.
i tink u recieve already...there will b a new message appear under ur nick if there's any...Originally posted by eggyoke:what message? how do i receive it?
Ya, I agree with my friend here.Originally posted by eggyoke:wow.. you sound like you ganna cheated many times liao... you heard about a joke about sg gers... you go with them on the 1st date you buy them an expensive dress knowing that nothing will happen.... you go with the on the 2nd date you buy them a more expensive dress knowing nothing will happen... you go with them on the 3rd date.... there isn't a 3rd date...
that was just a corny joke... actually there are also many nice sg gers but just that those gers you mention here are gold diggers... all i can say is you better open your eyes wide next time when looking for a g/f....
i wish i can be like her... me always cannot control my eating must diet liao.. nw got control liao so must diet n slim down...Originally posted by eyelash curler:I'm not this kind of girl. few hours only, I complain hungry.
I got one friend when we were in sec school, when she got new bf or go out with boys, she can don't eat for the whole day. Guess what's her reason? ..............
She paiseh to eat in front of the guy/s. she scared the guys thinks her eating habit looks ugly. she's really those kind yao mei bu yao ming.
no every ger is bless with such a gd slim body yet can eat alots oso slim..Originally posted by WinBoi84:I prefer those girls who eat a lot yet slim than dun eat but slim girls...
Then we can go makan all delicious food together, go explore...
Originally posted by angel911:Ya, I agree with my friend here.
Joke was pretty corny though...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wish i can be like her... me always cannot control my eating must diet liao.. nw got control liao so must diet n slim down...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no every ger is bless with such a gd slim body yet can eat alots oso slim..![]()
eh dun buaya canOriginally posted by eggyoke:aiya... you dun need to envy of others lah.... just live your life lah... why must monkey see monkey do woh.... ppl dun eat the whole day ganna go hospital you also want to follow them meh... btw, you got b/f liao or not?
/me wonders if cheongsam waitress eats alotOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no every ger is bless with such a gd slim body yet can eat alots oso slim..![]()
yes datz riteOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i tot i heard from ppl tat eating too much bread will cos u to become fat???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh dun buaya can![]()
wat abt noodles huh...Originally posted by xiao_p:yes datz rite
too much carbo will make u fat and dat goes for rice too![]()
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wat abt noodles huh...
Originally posted by ^.^:i want to noe the place too~!~!~!![]()
you know those kind of restaurant, the managers actually chooses the employers. they will choose those with good figure and looks. that's why their pay is higher like $7+. I once worked in a jap restaurant. 90% of their customers are japs, so the boss only wants girls who are beautiful. (I'm not trying to boast that I'm beautiful ah.) then when I work there, was like selling our looks and smiles. the customers will actually come back to our restaurant just to look for you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wonders if cheongsam waitress eats alot![]()
I guess stuffs like rice, bread, noodles are all high in carbo.Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wat abt noodles huh...
Originally posted by eyelash curler:you know those kind of restaurant, the managers actually chooses the employers. they will choose those with good figure and looks. that's why their pay is higher like $7+. I once worked in a jap restaurant. 90% of their customers are japs, so the boss only wants girls who are beautiful. (I'm not trying to boast that I'm beautiful ah.) then when I work there, was like selling our looks and smiles. the customers will actually come back to our restaurant just to look for you.
Originally posted by eggyoke:Yah, must have a nice figure lah. My mum also said that must have abit of small tummy than better. cos cheongsam very long and straight. must have some curvature looked from the sideview.
this i can understand.. my g/f tell me that if a ger looks nice in cheongsam then that ger must be having a very nice figure.. [b]you gotta have a hourglass body in order wear it... japs are famous for their pervert behaviour lah... some can even touch your butt as you walk pass... it's part and parcel of life... i'm sure all of us know that too.. pretty gers sure got many more benefits than other normal gers, no matter what they do... just like air stewardess...
Originally posted by eyelash curler:Yah, must have a nice figure lah. My mum also said that must have abit of small tummy than better. cos cheongsam very long and straight. must have some curvature looked from the sideview.
bt i tink i like to eat eggs leh...Originally posted by eggyoke:can you dun take those noodles that got egg contents loh....
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:bt i tink i like to eat eggs leh...
hehe...Originally posted by eggyoke:yeah, you try and eat me lah.. we see who eat who....