Heh heh. I don't have friends who know him, sadly. If I had, I would've tried to get them to introduce him to me.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:If you can overcome your shyness, you could get your friend to help you let him know that you are interested in him...anyway friends will help each other in this kind of situation one..![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:try to 5 time a gal lor....2 time she kill u liao still 5 time....siao ...lolz
Originally posted by CheekyCow:Hahaha I thought of that too. Like sometimes when I whip out my wallet and try and drop something. But that's a bit too difficult eh? What if he doesn't see it? My things are then gone for life!
hehe then u mean u are handsome lor?Originally posted by eggyoke:then you drop something that isn't expensive or those that you dun want loh... even if he doesn't sees it, it's still okay mah.... anyway, you need to sacrifice something to get something.. guys oso like that, we spend so much money to buy you gers present hoping to win your heart but in the end, you choose someone else... some more more ugly than us!!!
er.. i dun think so man...Originally posted by choco B:Girls are supposed to be the emotional types who would do anything to win a guy wat. So she'd call him, date him out, buy presents and food for him... to make him happy, at the same time she feels happy doing it.
Slap in da chest &, "WOOOOOOO!!!!!!"Originally posted by harryryan:same way guys woo gals...hide in one dark corner n jump out and Wooooo0000OOOO!!!!!aka RicFlair style.....
Do spinneroonie 5 times in front of sum1??? Back ache leh...Originally posted by harryryan:try to 5 time a gal lor....2 time she kill u liao still 5 time....siao ...lolz
Then U got 1 BF who not dat handsome BUT kind hearted?Originally posted by ^.^:hehe then u mean u are handsome lor?and btw they choose more ugly ones mayb becoz they are kind hearted mah
mi oso dun go for veri handsome de..as long as they are kind hearted then can liao..but at least muz be average looking lor
Very true. most of the time is guys going after gals. seldom see girls doing that. Hw nice if really have a girl coming after me.Originally posted by angel911:Think about it lor... how many girls like that have you come across?? Very rarely right??? Especially in singapore... many are SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO shy.
Originally posted by ^.^:hehe then u mean u are handsome lor?and btw they choose more ugly ones mayb becoz they are kind hearted mah
mi oso dun go for veri handsome de..as long as they are kind hearted then can liao..but at least muz be average looking lor
Originally posted by loneryu00:Do spinneroonie 5 times in front of sum1??? Back ache leh...
Originally posted by tacx0101:Very true. most of the time is guys going after gals. seldom see girls doing that. Hw nice if really have a girl coming after me.![]()
wif their body............Originally posted by abterror:always hear ppl ask how to woo gals...
wat about the other way round?
u r wrong man brother...u know why i mean this way? ahahaOriginally posted by kohanson:Seldom got gals woo guys..
wat do u mean?Originally posted by L3nn:u r wrong man brother...u know why i mean this way? ahaha
well i got no bf lah..but if wanna find bf oso dunwan to find a so handsome one..later gana snatch by other galsOriginally posted by loneryu00:Then U got 1 BF who not dat handsome BUT kind hearted?
MUAHAHAAAAA!!!!!!Originally posted by eggyoke:i am not handsome lah... who say i handsome ah... i only cause a riot when some gers dun know why after noticing me start fighting and then more gers join in...![]()
so is you b/f good looking? how come i like didn't hear you mentioning about your b/f from all the threads? so you mean you'll actually choose an alien over all the good looking guys just bcos' he is very kind to you...
i go set up a thread for u to find suitable canidates......Originally posted by ^.^:well i got no bf lah..but if wanna find bf oso dunwan to find a so handsome one..later gana snatch by other gals![]()
n oso muz be kind hearted lor
muahaha no thksOriginally posted by harryryan:i go set up a thread for u to find suitable canidates......
post so many times....she real scared that i will go n do it...ha...ha...Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha no thksi would rather go look for one outside by myself
i mean something of course just that u don't get the picture...Originally posted by abterror:wat do u mean?
hi..my name is "one"..Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha no thksi would rather go look for one outside by myself
oic.....Originally posted by L3nn:i mean something of course just that u don't get the picture...