Originally posted by dazzling_princess:There are few bands which I can appreciate seriously. I like Bon Jovi, but seriously I think most mandarin boy bands cannot make it. Including F4, 5566 and wu yue tian.... I dun understand why there are SOOOO many girls who are so crazy about wu yue tian. Remember the NKF charity concert they came to perform, I was sitting in the aisle besides the wu yue tian fans, and they practically drove me deaf the whole night...
Originally posted by eggyoke:Boybands like Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, etc.... they have been around for some many years.. some even got their 20 yrs in concert world tour.... those what 4, 5 or 6 are all craps... they will die off soon... Now they're famous cos' those brainless gers like them but once some more new stupid boybands come up, they'll be obselete....
Down wif Gal bands too!Originally posted by angel911:![]()
This tread belongs to those who doesn't really like boybands... or think that they suck, or perhaps agree with the cliché... Also, this tread goes to those who prefer Soloists.
Kylie was fm the 80s...some of her hits I shd b so lucky, locomotion...especially for you (Duet with Jason Donovan)Originally posted by sillyme:kylie is a babebut old lah..
robbie is cool, he's one of the few ex-boyband that made it good
Originally posted by loneryu00:Down wif Gal bands too!
Gals! U take "down" da guy bands... Guys lets get "down" wif da gal bands!!!
Woo hoo!!! (Am I crazy or wat?)
Originally posted by eggyoke:you say you hate ger bands too then are the ones that you detest?share with us here leh....
No... I oso hate boy bands too!!!Originally posted by eggyoke:you say you hate ger bands too then are the ones that you detest?share with us here leh....
Originally posted by angel911:Cum'on lor... if u think F4 is bad... 5566 is worse man... they juz end up dancing on stage while all the "girls" were screaming their thick skulls off... think the society is getting mad...![]()
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Y bother with boybands? The Corrs, The Corrs, The Corrs!
Originally posted by deBaser:wonder what happened to Gary Barlow..........always thought he was more talented one from Take That.
I like to watch that show, not becos of the guys. It's becos I like the story. True that their acting is really terrible.Originally posted by eggyoke:F4? i think they sucks... esp when they act in that what meteor gardens... dun know who so many stupid gers like to watch it.... i think 4 of them can go and plough farms.... their acting sucks, their voices sucks, their song sucks... everything they do sucks.... except they don suck......
Originally posted by eyelash curler:I like to watch that show, not becos of the guys. It's becos I like the story. True that their acting is really terrible.
I hate vennese, I hate his hair. thinks his hair is so nice and thinks that he's got such a nice body.
pp thinks that zai zai looks good and cute, but I think he just looks plain and ordinary.
no commends for zhu xiao tian. he's not vain like vennese who keeps looking into the mirror.
ohhh.... jerry yan is the best. I like his look.