can i...............Originally posted by e|mo:tonite go there again loh
everynite go visit her
drinks on you hor..![]()
i treat her drinks of course on me lah~!Originally posted by e|mo:tonite go there again loh
everynite go visit her
drinks on you hor..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao liao... forum's mei nu , u dunno![]()
chio bu, i dun mindOriginally posted by sillyme:wah.. sound like ktv
see which nick resembles the word mei li lian the closestOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:
paisay la...
s0 who isit?![]()
pls take queue numberOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:can i...............
come along?![]()
errrrrrrrrOriginally posted by kopiosatu:see which nick resembles the word mei li lian the closest![]()
win liao lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pls take queue number![]()
how abt kopisaturess??Originally posted by kopiosatu:estee, can think of a nickname for the waitress or not? hahahahha~![]()
muahahahaha~~ mai lah, you like her so much, you gib better~~ heheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:estee, can think of a nickname for the waitress or not? hahahahha~![]()
u tink what, dinosaur ahOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:how abt kopisaturess??![]()
for me ah...Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha~~ mai lah, you like her so much, you gib better~~ hehe![]()
ORGANISE OUTING to see her..??Originally posted by kopiosatu:infatuation![]()
definately not cheongsam waitressOriginally posted by jasmine17:who is mei li lian ? hee![]()
den who??Originally posted by kopiosatu:definately not cheongsam waitress![]()
man man xiang bah~Originally posted by SuRfBoY:den who??![]()
if u like her dun let e chance slip by,go up to her n try ask her num lor.. be sincere but dun sound too despo..Originally posted by kopiosatu:Its the hotel at bugis... Hotel Continental right?
I was with 3 more forumites and we saw a very chio waitress in a cheongsam...
but to me ah... she's the most chio ger i've ever seen, in the flesh
somemore got nice figure![]()