Love is blind... what can I say!Originally posted by harryryan:brings more wood n fuel to add to the fire....
n she change bf like change clothes like that after she broke off e initial guy.....
that guy was like my buddy n although i knew of wat she is doing...i cannot tell him also....
After 2 years apart than want to ask him to patch....n my fren actually agreed....he say love her 2 much liao....
after all she has done...she really doesn't deserve to be w him.....
yeah lor...nearly became like my fren....lucky step out in time.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Love is blind... what can I say!
seen too many of such cases... 1 partner is hopelessly in luv with the other, willing to sarcrifice everything... while the other fools ard and tks advantage of the partner's love![]()
exactly.. but nothing seems to be able to change tat..Originally posted by *evanesence*:Love is blind... what can I say!
seen too many of such cases... 1 partner is hopelessly in luv with the other, willing to sarcrifice everything... while the other fools ard and tks advantage of the partner's love![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:gals who think they r cute and act cute.
gals who get jealous over the most minute of things
gals who cant stop toking
gals who tok wif some fake foreign accent
gals who stick to their partner like glue
gals who r veri "tere" (dunno how to spell.. cos its dialect.. and dunno how to describe too cos its so......... ARGH! )
Originally posted by bratpig:hmm....but i like gals with the above characteristics leh...how?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:'tere' ger quite nice mah i like to hard them tok v 'tere'
Originally posted by *evanesence*:I hate GIRLS who -stare at me (esp. from head to toe)
gossip too much (im a moderate gossiper.. but still guilty =X)
have no dignity
are attention-seekers
are AH LIANS/ACT LIANS
I hate GUYS who -can't take rejection
break girls' hearts
ACT cool/ shuai/ stylo
are MCPs!!!!
are PERVERTS! Esp. those who take pics of girls without their permission!!!!
...When I can rmb more, I would add on!
Originally posted by harryryan:brings more wood n fuel to add to the fire....
n she change bf like change clothes like that after she broke off e initial guy.....
that guy was like my buddy n although i knew of wat she is doing...i cannot tell him also....
After 2 years apart than want to ask him to patch....n my fren actually agreed....he say love her 2 much liao....
after all she has done...she really doesn't deserve to be w him.....
u think he will listen meh?Originally posted by eggyoke:then you didn't advise your buddy meh? then what did you do as his good friend?
Originally posted by harryryan:i realised somthing.... normally when u say u wanna find someone who is like this n like that but in the end is total opposite.......
Originally posted by bus:
There is another types of gal that like to "Sa Jiao"/"Teh" & take advantage of the situations. Just feeling like giving them a tight slap.
I hateddddddddddddddddd this type.
omigod.. if tt happens to me.... ARGH!!!!!Originally posted by harryryan:i realised somthing.... normally when u say u wanna find someone who is like this n like that but in the end is total opposite.......
too aviod that////simply dun have any expectations....lolzOriginally posted by wuming78:omigod.. if tt happens to me.... ARGH!!!!!
to avoid tt simply stay single!Originally posted by harryryan:too aviod that////simply dun have any expectations....lolz
also can..... lolzOriginally posted by wuming78:to avoid tt simply stay single!![]()
b|tching aka gossiping is ok (cuz im guilty of it) but to a certain extend...Originally posted by eggyoke:i think you're a ger, right? then maybe can you share with me why gers sometimes like to stare at another from head to toe... when i go out with my g/f sometimes oso got gers stare at her from head to toe... it was like they're jealous of her... seriously, my g/f really knows how to dress up, she can choose her clothes very well. what do you mean by no dignity? i think gers all like to gossip... if not, no topic to talk with your own kaki...
Originally posted by harryryan:u think he will listen meh?
so unfair eh...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Love is blind... what can I say!
Originally posted by *evanesence*:b|tching aka gossiping is ok (cuz im guilty of it) but to a certain extend...
I hate gers who stare at me then whisper in front of me to their friends, mks me feel so..wanna gossip about me, go elsewhere...
Whenever I go out with my BF, girls also like to stare at me too... In fact, more girls seem to "check me out" than the guys..
No dignity as in... girls who are willing to sell their body in exchange for money for branded goods...that's just to cite an example..