Originally posted by bus:
There is another story from my friend regarding someone he knew.
There is a gal in his company(different dept) who my friend knew thru some functions. Both of them are single but this gal had a very strange behaviour
She is very "nice & polite" to my friend when sending company emails to him but my friend told me there are several occasion where my friend met her up on the way face to face. guess what: this gal behaved like she NEVER KNEW my friend by hiding from my friend (look away, pretend nothing happened), when taking the bus at the bus-stop, she will walked into the crowds so as to prevent my friend from seeing her (her actions were monitored by my friend & this gal thought she is very smart) & get up the bus very very fast
In his anger, my friend remove her email addresses from his company's email. He told me the whole situation & I supported his actions as
1. We do not know why this gal behaved like that
2. I find that there is NO POINT to associate with this Craps
Agree with me? Anyone met such a person before? Care to share his/her experience?
Originally posted by bus:
just a quote from Twice a day
2)People who always tink they r more superior den others...
Might not be actually saying it out...But the way they talk...That air of highness and arrogance....Buay tahan....
There is one colleague of mine who think that ALL her single friends are not suitable for me as the way she talked to me sound a bit like "that air of highess and arrogance". she made it/sounds that all her friends are those high quality babes but let me tell U
1. All her friends are just "plain Jane" that we see on the streets every now & then
2. Normally educated...some "O" level, "A" Level & Poly Diploma holders but she made it that they are very highly educated......KNN, Buay Tahan
Sometime I just wonder why local gals STILL behaved/think in this way that we guys really dispised them(Sorry to all gals out there but we guys are actually losing our patience). It seems that all these gals have yet to learn their lessons that there are complain being made in the paper that local gal's demand are getting unreasonable that some of the guys are marrying foreigners! Something is very wrong with our society. Maybe this is one of the MAIN reasons that why more & more single gals around.
Some "plain Jane" wanted to have the SAME shares with those "beautiful Babes"!!! Really lah, wake up
Ok, then I must be an exception... I dun stare at other pretty girls...Originally posted by eggyoke:i know what you mean... i guess it must be the way you dressed or you must be very pretty, right? my g/f oso tell me the same too.. gers are all like that mah you should know it too... they are jealous of other gers... just like you are so nice and slim and they jealous of your figure... they could be talking among themselves about your dress or what you're wearing that time... Not everytime talking bad about you lah... I dun know whether you call it no dignity or not...but some gers like to do that... they think that it's normal for their b/f to buy things for them.. you're now wooing me so you have to make me happy.. make me happy then buy me this expensive bag, clothes.... and the guy, you know what they want in return.... it takes two to clap mah...