easy easy. steady steady.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u think it so easy meh?![]()
ok lar not innocent lar.. duhz.. is guai lor.. tamade guai wor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no, its lying...
u innocent ger meh?
/me siams
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u die liao, u make her cry
prepare to die a horrible death![]()
/me pinch silver...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar not innocent lar.. duhz.. is guai lor.. tamade guai wor!![]()

who?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ho ho ho ho~ u said mambo, she will come and join u wif her frens liao![]()
see he tomorrow go illusion scared or notOriginally posted by Si|verGer:he oso tamade not scare 1 leh!

i onli scare if he tmm with me!Originally posted by Si|verGer:he oso tamade not scare 1 leh!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/Me slaps forehead...
Si|verGer ah...Of cos I know it's Drama ma ma.
So...*ahem* You and Kopi coming together tml at Illusion? See you two tml ok.
Bye~~~~
no go liao. think go watch ju on with my sis. den go home. den wed happy hr!Originally posted by kopiosatu:see he tomorrow go illusion scared or not
lai, we go TMMOriginally posted by edLow:i onli scare if he tmm with me!
u chicken~!Originally posted by edLow:no go liao. think go watch ju on with my sis. den go home. den wed happy hr!
BUUUUUU YAO!Originally posted by kopiosatu:lai, we go TMM
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so considerate
chicken?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u chicken~!![]()
i compliment u, u show me face...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
come to illusion, prove to me ur a humanOriginally posted by edLow:chicken?
i'm a human being for god sake.
but does it mean u still can tamade suan me?Originally posted by edLow:he say i can hoot u when u suan me wat. so i wait for u to suan me lor...! u no suan den no hoot lor.![]()
maybe i hop by again! hahaha. sian leh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:come to illusion, prove to me ur a human
the way u replyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but does it mean u still can tamade suan me?![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:![]()
Well done! Page 12 already.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i compliment u, u show me face...
tamade hard to please leh~!!!![]()
i want to save my phone billOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Well done! Page 12 already.
Why don't you make a call to Si|verGer...isn't it easier to communicate than posting?![]()
u better come down and support no.4... but that nite no.8Originally posted by edLow:maybe i hop by again! hahaha. sian leh..
but i a colour mah?Originally posted by edLow:so i less frd to u..
expected.. this fellow is heavy color light frd one....
who is tat? i cant remember liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u better come down and support no.4... but that nite no.8