/me walk over to kopi.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:buaya????![]()
celebrate li buey si lahOriginally posted by edLow:[22:17] *** kopi_bath is now known as kopiosatu
okay u back. start to suan u again... so tmr u celebrating ur 10200 post?

steady hor. i havent receive ur trout yet!Originally posted by kopiosatu:den u use the trout, i will use my smoke grenade![]()
no need lar! keke! all tis doesn't matter liao! juz hope i can get my lic fast..Originally posted by kopiosatu:deny somemore~!
okay okay, ur nissan march upgrade to nissan skyline liao...
now u are not going to get the LV handbag, cartier ladies watch, diamond necklace and nissan skyline![]()
he has the ah-man-mi hairstyle.. u mess liao willlook even better leh!Originally posted by Si|verGer:it ok lar~
/me tamade mess BÃ¥seline's hair![]()
ya ya, change contact lens so i can put the smoke grenade up his nose easierOriginally posted by Si|verGer:change to contact lens sure can 1![]()
oh, its in my pocket, i slap u with it firstOriginally posted by edLow:steady hor. i havent receive ur trout yet!
she came with her ex and another ger during one of our mambo outing. i think is the first mambo outing....Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh wic ger??? at where 1? me mayb gg MW![]()
ur kor, callan, advise me not to wear contact lens.. dont look good on me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:change to contact lens sure can 1![]()
oh, liddat ah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no need lar! keke! all tis doesn't matter liao! juz hope i can get my lic fast..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:edlow, see i told u liao...![]()
so un-sporting....Originally posted by kopiosatu:celebrate li buey si lah
who wun tag along? cheongsam waitress?Originally posted by edLow:she came with her ex and another ger during one of our mambo outing. i think is the first mambo outing....
u going MW ah.
/me whisper to kopi "she going mambo lah. wont tag along one."
oh ya.. when ur TP huh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no need lar! keke! all tis doesn't matter liao! juz hope i can get my lic fast..
but i confirm know ur reaction when u see the word MAMBOOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but thiink i gg mw
villian!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya, change contact lens so i can put the smoke grenade up his nose easier![]()
pls dont slap my mouth hor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, its in my pocket, i slap u with it first![]()
30th july right????Originally posted by edLow:oh ya.. when ur TP huh?
i tink i stuff a soap in ur mouth and clean itOriginally posted by edLow:pls dont slap my mouth hor.
wait i gotta go for another job in my mouth again.....
silver lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who wun tag along? cheongsam waitress?![]()
u go recommend lor, u see who dieOriginally posted by edLow:villian!
u not onli deserve to get recommended to be one of the villian in HOFS voting! But u can be the No1 villian in sgForums.com liao!
wah. tat u also noe. my bro is early july i think. den cant book any revision lessons slot!Originally posted by kopiosatu:30th july right????
heheheheh i witholding her license![]()
hey think tml u sms me den confrim k? but if we meet think we just go tamp lor.. den got time we go bugis c ur ger den go bugis walk walk k?Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay...if u still online, might as well settle it here...
save phone bill, wahahahahaha~!
tomorrow 6pm can?
go to spotlight and ikea.
then if still early, hit town and check out the things there
OF COURSE~!!! I'm sure silver would go too, she surely want to bio her one~!Originally posted by edLow:silver lah.
if cheongsam waitress tag along to mambo... u coming?
soap? pls use something more expensive leh. my dental charges doesnt come cheap!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink i stuff a soap in ur mouth and clean it![]()