not tat bo liao to start such a thread....Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go recommend lor, u see who die![]()
okOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey think tml u sms me den confrim k? but if we meet think we just go tamp lor.. den got time we go bugis c ur ger den go bugis walk walk k?
me logg off liao.... u all tk care!![]()
you're not worth it, wahahaahahOriginally posted by edLow:soap? pls use something more expensive leh. my dental charges doesnt come cheap!
ya.......! and the one with the most saliva dropping out is u rite!Originally posted by kopiosatu:OF COURSE~!!! I'm sure silver would go too, she surely want to bio her one~!
den u see whole zouk jaws drop![]()
probably the buayasOriginally posted by edLow:ya.......! and the one with the most saliva dropping out is u rite!
u are the 1st one lor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably the buayas![]()
hahahaha let's go spoil the other one!Originally posted by edLow:i think we spoil someone thread liao! hahahaha!
den dont make me spend another bomb for the dental charges.. unless u willing to foot for me!Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're not worth it, wahahaahah![]()
steady!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha let's go spoil the other one!![]()
i saw your cheongsam waitress on sunday... indeed chio to a considerable extent... maybe might snap a spy photo for everyone to admire...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i only want cheongsam waitress
dat ger really got sand in her eye, u go blow it out for her leh![]()
did u get the correct ger?Originally posted by naughtee:i saw your cheongsam waitress on sunday... indeed chio to a considerable extent... maybe might snap a spy photo for everyone to admire...
ya ya... i learnt from davidOriginally posted by kano2hot:Colin is a buaya king![]()
i just went inOriginally posted by edLow:kopi, so later tonite how?
dont see u in irc. think u can icq too rite?
saw u already.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just went in
U run more, learn taekwondo... juz dun train too much... later see leg like muscular... can 1 kick "ZAM" 1... instant KO.Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahhaa! no need taller hope slender can liao!
erm me special mah so *un-pinch* lor![]()

i think she should be having revision sessions now and then till her test in the first week of august (if i don't remember wrongly)...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:silver...hws ur driving liao???