i really dunno liao.. just say ur name will doOriginally posted by kopiosatu:close.
ya ya... do not call me that in front of anyone i know outside of forums~!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:Kopi!![]()
hmmmmmmOriginally posted by kano2hot:i really dunno liao.. just say ur name will do
mayb me lor if i same sch with u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:he bully me??? hahahaha who will bully me in sch man![]()
hahaha....Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb me lor if i same sch with u?![]()
u no need to be in same sch oredi bully me liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mayb me lor if i same sch with u?![]()
oh, the goalkeeper part gave it away siboOriginally posted by kano2hot:COLLIN!!!!!!!!!!
basket!!
of course la duh... ur goalkeeping skills sucks during that time... lol... so hows life now? what u doing now collin?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, the goalkeeper part gave it away sibo
left 1 box lazy to tidy liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u finish packing ur room?![]()
hahaha, eh i back to normal now.Originally posted by kano2hot:of course la duh... ur goalkeeping skills sucks during that time... lol... so hows life now? what u doing now collin?
come, go exercise...Originally posted by Si|verGer:left 1 box lazy to tidy liao...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know i came out with yi lu sian![]()
He's outside now. probably with his girlfriend. hes currently working now at osim. still see adrian bo? last saw him a year back, he met with a motorcycle accident. lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, eh i back to normal now.
back in demand with the rest of the guys. hahahaha~!!
go army, serve 2 yrs, sign on, now regular in the air force...
where's ur brother?![]()
sit in class do nothing the whole day, so think of bo liao things mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:creative hor
wah since when collin into chionging sia???????Originally posted by kopiosatu:sit in class do nothing the whole day, so think of bo liao things mah...
oi, tomorrow going??? finals leh... hehehe...
shopping done oredi or not?
adrian? he's back playing football with us at the basketball court.Originally posted by kano2hot:He's outside now. probably with his girlfriend. hes currently working now at osim. still see adrian bo? last saw him a year back, he met with a motorcycle accident. lol
oops me haven on itOriginally posted by edLow:check ur icq for info later.
thats sad.. send my condolences to adrian. Fark man Adrian in the police force?? lol that guy?? HAHHA..Originally posted by kopiosatu:adrian? he's back playing football with us at the basketball court.
now he's in police...
there goes the reputation of our police force...
his parents passed away, so he's now alone with his sis and bro...
ok fine.......... hw abt choco?Originally posted by kopiosatu:sweets fattening![]()
eh my name only one L lahOriginally posted by kano2hot:wah since when collin into chionging sia???????
ok colin... good for u.. i go koon now... byeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh my name only one L lah
i chiong since i got my car license![]()
i pity the gers he's gonna do his 'checks' on...Originally posted by kano2hot:thats sad.. send my condolences to adrian. Fark man Adrian in the police force?? lol that guy?? HAHHA..
y? wad so paiseh abt it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya... do not call me that in front of anyone i know outside of forums~!!!!![]()
No choco oso~!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok fine.......... hw abt choco?![]()