wahh. anyone whom suan u... u will fight back. but when she suan u.. u cant fight back!!!! so des neh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:oops
pls carry on. but dun bully me can?![]()
/me get ready smoke grenade liaoOriginally posted by edLow:i didnt think too much wat. wat u thinking hor...
if nothing happen, why worry so much?![]()
need a flat too?Originally posted by kopiosatu:come come, pray i go to USA for 2 yrs, den can afford it liao, plus a car + jewellery of ur choice~![]()
u want me to fight wif ger meh... u not gentleman lahOriginally posted by edLow:wahh. anyone whom suan u... u will fight back. but when she suan u.. u cant fight back!!!! so des neh...
make sure u reincarnate as a super good looking one hor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to be char bor if i get to reincarnate man![]()
they having a Tea Making Meeting session mah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I better make my way outta here...seemed like the postings here is starting to get isolated between Kopi and Si|verGer.
Have fun!![]()
mai suan liao lah~!!Originally posted by edLow:need a flat too?
save more money for wedding dinner too leh.

i'll tryOriginally posted by edLow:make sure u reincarnate as a super good looking one hor!
u slacker me nua-ker?Originally posted by kano2hot:no im not a buaya..
im a slacker who loves slacking at home, sleeping, surf net, club to dance, know more people. thats all. lol
how?
u say carry on liao mah! dun worry i will bully everyone but more on uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oops
pls carry on. but dun bully me can?![]()
/me dangles diamond necklace in front of silverOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u say carry on liao mah! dun worry i will bully everyone but more on u![]()
muhahhahaaa firece meh? actually i'm a innocent ger!Originally posted by tiggersgd:fierce sia....like this oso kana....fierce sia...![]()
hmmmmmmmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:muhahhahaaa firece meh? actually i'm a innocent ger!![]()
hihi welcum to tis forum! rem to post more & join e outing!Originally posted by Taufiq:Hi silver![]()
/Me kicks table...Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me dangles diamond necklace in front of silver
u want to bully me somemore????![]()
if u do ask me go out! i sure will be surprise! wonder why in the blue ask me out? maybe discuss bout transformer again?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what so surprising????????
i ask u go out, surprising meh???
hallo, u wearing skirt or notOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:/Me kicks table...
Tml Illusion you chia us drinks liao ah. Got money to 'buy' diamond necklace somemore.![]()
nvm lar it ok tis r not essential mah.. i rather u save e money betterOriginally posted by kopiosatu:come come, pray i go to USA for 2 yrs, den can afford it liao, plus a car + jewellery of ur choice~![]()
maybe i become gay again?Originally posted by edLow:if u do ask me go out! i sure will be surprise! wonder why in the blue ask me out? maybe discuss bout transformer again?
where u smoking too?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me get ready smoke grenade liao
okay u say one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want me to fight wif ger meh... u not gentleman lah
unless u go by the philosophy
nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai
carry on, i pass u my trout to hit her![]()
Keep this fetish of yours to yourself.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hallo, u wearing skirt or not![]()
abit sian leh. dont feel like going. think go watch moofy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:mai suan liao lah~!!
u better be at illusion tomorrow!
dont worry. i will make sure i will be the richest man son!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll try
but i'm gonna reject u![]()
wowz, did u actually say that????Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm lar it ok tis r not essential mah.. i rather u save e money better![]()