Originally posted by kano2hot:i wanna know silvergirl!!! byeybe i koon liaoz!! back at 5am later!!
buaya char bo of course must spend money on her...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/Me kicks table...
Tml Illusion you chia us drinks liao ah. Got money to 'buy' diamond necklace somemore.![]()
i see u swing that trout i will take my smoke grenade out and stuff it up ur noseOriginally posted by edLow:okay u say one.
/me take the trout and prepare to hoot silver once she start suan me!
okay... tmr i ask FI or churra to ask u to open bottle!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hallo, u wearing skirt or not![]()
Si|verGer so sweet to kopio****.Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm lar it ok tis r not essential mah.. i rather u save e money better![]()
But i definately not interested with u!Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i become gay again?![]()
erm shopping? illusion u all wad time meet?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what time? which one? shopping or illusion?
MW on wednesday? oso can mah, its free entry... illusion u got ladies card
i want to be char bor if i get to reincarnate man![]()
oh then that one different story liaoOriginally posted by edLow:dont worry. i will make sure i will be the richest man son!
slackers sleep at weird hours?Originally posted by Si|verGer:5am sia! dat tamade early wor
well,dat bcoz we got meet & go outing mah..Originally posted by bus:It seems U people know each other very well and go outings before?
Silverger seems to be very popular among guys out there as seen by those postings.
I shall not disturb this thread as it seems no suitable for me.
want to watch movie, den say tomorrow ask F| open bottle... make up ur mind leh~!Originally posted by edLow:okay... tmr i ask FI or churra to ask u to open bottle!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Si|verGer so sweet to kopio****.

i will transform ur nose to fit the smoke grenadeOriginally posted by edLow:But i definately not interested with u!
But i would glad to come out for a transformer discussion as I really cant recall wat happen in the stories!
will try hope Callan nv c tis!Originally posted by kopiosatu:OI~!!!! disobedient again!!!
can snack on fruits nxt time?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I better make my way outta here...seemed like the postings here is starting to get isolated between Kopi and Si|verGer.
Have fun!![]()
shopping ah... ok i see it this way ah, by 9pm be at illusion.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm shopping? illusion u all wad time meet?
me pondering coz last nite just went MW den my gf jio me wed MW leh..
ya den be like harisu?![]()

u are master or sgboy2004's gf right?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi welcum to tis forum! rem to post more & join e outing!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:will try hope Callan nv c tis!![]()

so when u taking dat waitress pix? keke!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i only want cheongsam waitress
dat ger really got sand in her eye, u go blow it out for her leh![]()
u ask me too hoot her! and now u protect her... hey.. this sound contradict leh....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see u swing that trout i will take my smoke grenade out and stuff it up ur nose![]()
bey gia lang du lanOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not again... duhz!

now i'm considering if i wan u.Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh then that one different story liao![]()
i go watch my own moofy den i msg FI to ask u to open bottle lor. u onli treat those wearing skirt wat.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to watch movie, den say tomorrow ask F| open bottle... make up ur mind leh~!
u think i dowan ah????Originally posted by Si|verGer:so when u taking dat waitress pix? keke!
dat time told me wana take 1 hor! better do it fast! if nt tell u liao work dat den can knw her liao lor![]()
hey u are very rough.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will transform ur nose to fit the smoke grenade![]()