u confirm those anot ... don't give us hope and then..... #$%@&Originally posted by ultrapak:hey guys dont be sad www.ortopedi.org or www.growtall.com
i try to help you all all i have to say now remember this is not advertisementif you really grow remember to treat me kopi can already.
u're a ger meh?Originally posted by oceanic:i prefer taller guys leh![]()
good lor....Originally posted by spiritevo:.. well at least i can move through the mrt or bus without hitting my head on the handholds
How tall r u?Originally posted by yuiko:hmm don't really mind abt my bf height that much as long as he is good to me..but i hope i can be shorter alway envy gers that are short![]()
163Originally posted by KrU:How tall r u?
janice wong is a mindless bimbo...Originally posted by bus:
I read STREATS paper today & there is an article written by someone whom guys do not like -- Janice Wong. She mentioned that if a guy is short, high chance is that he will be left on the shelf unless he possesses something extra for the gals to take note of!!!!
It really hurt my ego as I am not that tall & indeed there are comments from my colleagues that I am short but does the height determine my whole life?? so sain & sad to read about the article by the way.
Anyone cares to share? It seems it is getting more & more difficult to married a local gals. sian man.................(((
Originally posted by yuiko:163![]()
163 is not tall lor...Originally posted by yuiko:163![]()