You can start one if you want.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmm wonder what will it take to start another war![]()
got any ideas????Originally posted by millennium:You can start one if you want.
Intend to build how many nuclear plant?Originally posted by kopiosatu:got any ideas????
i feel like saddam now![]()
actually no need mah...Originally posted by millennium:Intend to build how many nuclear plant?
>raise right arm 45 degree<Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually no need mah...
just behave like hitler can liao
US attack iraq, cannot find weapons of mass destruction, WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
Heil Kopiosatu~![]()
how come i crapping in my own topic... nabeizOriginally posted by millennium:>raise right arm 45 degree<
Than you want to crap in whos topic?Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come i crapping in my own topic... nabeiz![]()
i dunno leh, the rest like not happening enuff for level 99 crapper to goOriginally posted by millennium:Than you want to crap in whos topic?
You go to the tear house down that forum, a lot of people crapping there.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno leh, the rest like not happening enuff for level 99 crapper to go![]()
wrong peopleOriginally posted by millennium:You go to the tear house down that forum, a lot of people crapping there.
Crap only mah. No need to bother so much one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wrong people![]()
have ah... PUI~!Originally posted by millennium:Crap only mah. No need to bother so much one.
Oh ok yi shi qian qian.Originally posted by kopiosatu:have ah... PUI~!![]()
thanks for contributing!Originally posted by duotiga83:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:thanks for contributing!![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahahahaha...
[b]Anyone organising a gathering soon?[/b]
WAHAHAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahahahahaha...
I'm overaged for your outings... Now I know.Cham cham cham liao~~~~
hahahahaha...Originally posted by kopiosatu:millennium's first topic over here!!!
hey man, i'm that damn good...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahahahaha...
How the He!l did you managed to dig that?
Mei Li Lian macham like bigtime bookie like that.
Tamade why not say I ah long better?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahahahaha...
How the He!l did you managed to dig that?
Mei Li Lian macham like bigtime bookie like that.
Eh if I don't tell you, you think you can find so easily meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey man, i'm that damn good...
i spell ur nick wrongly mah, i was looking for milleniumOriginally posted by millennium:Eh if I don't tell you, you think you can find so easily meh?