Nah,dun expect me to convert,dun expect me to listen to ur blah blah blah of God is great and all those crap,dun expect me to go to church with you...Originally posted by loneryu00:Y leh? Even though I oso not quite "like" dat... but I wanna noe yr reason...![]()
I totally agree! And please, will some guy reply to this? Are there such guys around?Originally posted by *evanesence*:This gurl is too perfect...
Are you sure that there's a guy who is
understanding, caring,not bad tempered, independent, honest, kind-hearted, faithful,
loves kids, wun treat u as sex object,
looks not-bad, the 7/10s kind,
is not a party animal, doesnt mix too much with female frens,
doesnt beo girls outside, does not surf porn,
is able to cook and values family more than career?!?!?!?get real...
Oh come on, be fair. If you guys have a list for us girls, why can't we have a list for your guys?Originally posted by Inzaghi:win liao lor...now trying to turn the table on guys..![]()
u shld be contented if ur gf has MOST of it.. coz ur mention alots of points worOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:I was having a discussion about char bos with my buddies and we came to the following criteria what most guys like in their dream gals,
not model chio but reasonably nice looking-the magic word "presentable" or "pleasant looking" the 7/10s
Not materialistic,not into branded apparel,not after $$$
not liberal(not into night life,maybe cheong once in a while on special occasions),more on the conservative side but not country pumpkin either!
have some fashion sense but don't wear revealing clothes always
Likes kids,know how to cook,value the family a lot,more so than career perhaps
Kind-hearted,honest
do not mix around too much with guys,would not hang out with guys anymore after being attached
My gal has most but not all of these attribues...are there any gals with all of them?
gd luck to u! hope nx time u come outing,she will be ur gf liaoOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:if i can find marry this girl, i shorten my lifespan for 10 years i also willing.
anyway, i've got to know one such girl already, with all the criterias above, but not the one highlighted in red above...
i'm still trying... i'm trying, slowly, slowly...![]()
ya i agree! e list is getting longer... lolOriginally posted by *evanesence*:This gurl is too perfect...
Are you sure that there's a guy who is
understanding, caring,not bad tempered, independent, honest, kind-hearted, faithful,
loves kids, wun treat u as sex object,
looks not-bad, the 7/10s kind,
is not a party animal, doesnt mix too much with female frens,
doesnt beo girls outside, does not surf porn,
is able to cook and values family more than career?!?!?!?get real...
ya.. it so ironic! they say they wish ger will make e 1st move but when they encounter it,they dun reli like it at all lor..Originally posted by *evanesence*:but some guys freak out when a girl makes the 1st move...![]()
Actually I do have MOST of those wat evan said... but as for da "does not surf porn"... *ahem, ahem*Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i agree! e list is getting longer... lol
eh,b4 u wana set a list be somehw of realistic.. if u wana choose ppl,u must oso consider will tis perfect be choosing u too?
if she so perfect,dat will be a long q of guy after her.. den u hv to think when will it be ur turn mah..![]()
to me surf porn,watch ra,etc.. all tis is no big deal lor..Originally posted by loneryu00:Actually I do have MOST of those wat evan said... but as for da "does not surf porn"... *ahem, ahem*
But I dun go clubbing all da time wat?Originally posted by Si|verGer:to me surf porn,watch ra,etc.. all tis is no big deal lor..
even if go niteclub happening i oso wum mind as long he knw his limit.. u can go but nv do anytin with e ger or hv feeling 4 them can liao.. touch them ok but no sex or ons!
but as we together long,hope he will stop all those niteclub days can liao..![]()
Hey,I just found the gal who meets this list,the character played by Ow Yan Ping on the 7 pm show Holland Village!!!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I was having a discussion about char bos with my buddies and we came to the following criteria what most guys like in their dream gals,
not model chio but reasonably nice looking-the magic word "presentable" or "pleasant looking" the 7/10s
Not materialistic,not into branded apparel,not after $$$
not liberal(not into night life,maybe cheong once in a while on special occasions),more on the conservative side but not country pumpkin either!
have some fashion sense but don't wear revealing clothes always
Likes kids,know how to cook,value the family a lot,more so than career perhaps
Kind-hearted,honest
do not mix around too much with guys,would not hang out with guys anymore after being attached
My gal has most but not all of these attribues...are there any gals with all of them?
Liddat only? My reason is... I got smth I havent settle... if I settle liao, then I can go church wif U... Da thing is... I dunno wat I supposed to settle!!!Originally posted by Doenitz:Nah,dun expect me to convert,dun expect me to listen to ur blah blah blah of God is great and all those crap,dun expect me to go to church with you...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=42017
Cattle? Lolx!!!Originally posted by the Bear:don't mind me asking, but are you guys seeking a partner or are you guys choosing cattle?
There r... U add 1 wif looks, 1 who can cook, 1 who dun chiong, 1 who value family alot, blah blah...Originally posted by Indulgence:I totally agree! And please, will some guy reply to this? Are there such guys around?