haha, u think every dog in this world is my spy ah??Originally posted by Spear:Dun bluff lah. Last night got doggy at my blk downstair 'woo woo woo' calling.
Is u trying to bio me right?![]()
Haiz... wasted. I thought if u got crush on me then my laundry can push to u liao.Originally posted by puppylove:haha, u think every dog in this world is my spy ah??
no loh.. who want to bio you.. later u too fierce i tio shock ah![]()
i got suggestion leh.. u got buy washine machine lo!Originally posted by Spear:Haiz... wasted. I thought if u got crush on me then my laundry can push to u liao.
Sianz. Next week must wear banana leaf liao. Haiz.......
Yeah its was my birthday and the gal opposite keep looking at me and of course we have lots of eye contact each time lasting for 4-5sec but....thought she is a cutieOriginally posted by NightKnight:Well, l think mostly the girl will keep looking at the boy so the boy will notice.
But if you the boy and if you don't like the girl, you will feel very VERY uneasy!![]()
But I only like Ai Xing brand washing machine from Puppy leh.. So how?Originally posted by puppylove:i got suggestion leh.. u got buy washine machine lo!![]()
sorry le.. that one now out of stock due to low demand.. supplier stopped importing liao.. hahaOriginally posted by Spear:But I only like Ai Xing brand washing machine from Puppy leh.. So how?