hahaha....Originally posted by hata:i also look ok wat.. but ppl keep saying i beng... maybe its bcos of my character..
kekeke![]()
still thinking..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha....
then u gonna put the 3rd one???
so many........ put where???
so many..... i think too many not nice liaoOriginally posted by hata:still thinking..
can't make up my mind...
think the 3rd one is e final one after that most prop not getting anymore..Originally posted by thhong22:so many..... i think too many not nice liao
errr.... juz my views lah.... u like u do loh![]()
hehhee...... one tattoo oredi so exp.... u rich hoh???Originally posted by hata:think the 3rd one is e final one after that most prop not getting anymore..
actually got it cheap cos got to know the person from the tattoo shop.. kekeOriginally posted by thhong22:hehhee...... one tattoo oredi so exp.... u rich hoh???![]()
how much?Originally posted by hata:actually got it cheap cos got to know the person from the tattoo shop.. keke![]()
cheaper than usual.. think by at least half the price..Originally posted by thhong22:how much?
hmmm..... izitOriginally posted by hata:cheaper than usual.. think by at least half the price..
Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... izit![]()
so long the skill is good... i think it worth lah...Originally posted by hata:![]()
skills ichiban..Originally posted by thhong22:so long the skill is good... i think it worth lah...
aiseh~ cheaper yet still very good.....Originally posted by hata:skills ichiban..
yah maybe..Originally posted by thhong22:aiseh~ cheaper yet still very good.....
i bet many pple will b very interested to noe where u go to rite???
eyebrow...Originally posted by hata:still thinking..
can't make up my mind...
yah rite...Originally posted by greyskymorning:eyebrow...![]()
haiz...i havent gone in yet hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:when u finish army???
wat design u doing?
lolzOriginally posted by wuming78:get a jing zhong bao guo on your back now. u may get a triple promotion.![]()
hahahhaa... don have balls??? have guts can liaoOriginally posted by 7tHeAvEn:haiz...i havent gone in yet haha
i was flirting ard with the idea of tatooing wings on my back haha... but dun think i'll have the balls to do it
i think i wld like something cute on my shoulder...maybe "i love mum"???
nope didn't have that problemOriginally posted by Fatgal:errr.. got my second one recently.. but thenz.. donno why this time round.. it wasnt that painful while putting.. but thenz after i walked out of the shop it became extremely painful.. and during the next few days "juices" started to come out of it.. yucky rite? think might have gotten a infection.. donno because of the shop or myself.... *sighz* anyone got this problem before?
"think carefully before you act,
don't regret"
i oso don have.... but the 1st nite i slp, can feel abit pain if i lie flat.... so i slp side way.... heheheOriginally posted by Fatgal:errr.. got my second one recently.. but thenz.. donno why this time round.. it wasnt that painful while putting.. but thenz after i walked out of the shop it became extremely painful.. and during the next few days "juices" started to come out of it.. yucky rite? think might have gotten a infection.. donno because of the shop or myself.... *sighz* anyone got this problem before?
"think carefully before you act, don't regret"
hmmm....abit scared liao lolzOriginally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..tattoos really very addictive leh..keke..i muz really admit tt..i've 3 tattoos..getting the 4th one soon..all in hidden area lah..keke..well..the 1st 2 tattoos..nv hv permission frm my parents..mama cried..*oops*..haiz..but papa gave me a chance to explain loh..tt's good i think..the 3rd and upcoming 4th one..hv permission frm them loh..
hmm..basically..i think it depends on where u put it..and what u put it..some ppl might treat it tt tattoos means bad ppl..well..not really..for me..tattoos kinda a way to let me show my own world..and nv show it to others before..only my bf..mama and the tattoo artist loh..(who happened to be my neighbour..! coincidence..)
ppl often hv bad images of ppl wif tattoos..especially girls..well..hv to admit tt it really makes me feel bad..wanna to keep it in a hush hush way..low-profiled..but i juz told myself..this is me..i do nothing wrong..do not be afraid of wat ppl think of u..it's important for me on how i think abt myself..keke..so..well..admit here loh..keke..
think it carefully before u getting a tattoo..it's for a lifetime..*remember..it's addictive..*