Perfect, is highly subjective. People with more desire will have higher expection of this word 'perfect', while people with simple desire will have lower ones. However, I believe that one must have some image and ideas of the partner they want to seek (physical & character wise), rather than totally blank or vague requirements.Originally posted by NiteSg:as above :-)
yeah cos there's no one perfect in tis world..............i guess.....evetryone is perfect in their own waysOriginally posted by loneryu00:There is oso no perfect girl in dis world too...
Ne Ni Ne Ni Boo Boo......
Wah... reply in a "Zheng Jing" manner... but I noe in yr heart is more like...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yeah cos there's no one perfect in tis world..............i guess.....evetryone is perfect in their own ways

yaya,i agree with u...Originally posted by the Bear:tell you what... the moment Cupid's arrow hits you, whatever list will go out the window...
ya mayb u will meet but when u meet him den u will find urself mayb want another type of guy.. coz mayb last time u think tis type of guy is perfect but it only after u knw him or been with him den will u knw if it e truth.. coz mayb a too perfect guy is not gd actually coz due to its too perfect u might find it boring.. or too challenging?Originally posted by jOhO:actually i believe she can find such a person. however, if she does, will she LOVE him? (let's not even talk about whether the guy will love her back either...)
but of course that's OT liow.. she DID answer the question, so we'll give that to her.![]()
GAMBLE is a turnOFF & oso those who will BEAT up their gf/wives/families...Originally posted by aHGer^83:my perfect guy?...so long as he loves me and DONT GAMBLE....his my perfect guy...![]()
Dat 1 is IDEAL to me... not perfect... infact I tink is FAR from it...Originally posted by Si|verGer:if u 1 a perfect guy i guess e list will go on & on...
perfect guy will score high in every aspects.. such as character,looks,career,qualification,wealth,capbilities,abilties & even in bed too!
not ideal mah is a perfect man is reli perfect lor.. he will score high in every aspect.. even cooking n household chores he will knw hw to do lorOriginally posted by loneryu00:Dat 1 is IDEAL to me... not perfect... infact I tink is FAR from it...
=P
I oso noe... dun see how perfect I m...Originally posted by Si|verGer:not ideal mah is a perfect man is reli perfect lor.. he will score high in every aspect.. even cooking n household chores he will knw hw to do lor![]()

yar lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:GAMBLE is a turnOFF & oso those who will BEAT up their gf/wives/families...![]()
er.. someone who love me alot.. like i love him..Originally posted by NiteSg:as above :-)
Originally posted by Si|verGer:not ideal mah is a perfect man is reli perfect lor.. he will score high in every aspect.. even cooking n household chores he will knw hw to do lor![]()
Yah... very easy to do... its juz dat U wanna do or not... Usually I lazy to do... but when I see mum so tired... I cannot see her in such a tired state, I volunteer do house work...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. silly question, but i find it very strange that this is rated so highly as this is very easy to do!

Originally posted by loneryu00:but my forte is cooking da perfect instant noodles!!! Ok... I noe instant noodles is easy to cook, but to cook a HEALTHY & SPONGY instant noodles is not wat every1 can do 1 leh...
Do U noe wat was used to make da noodles stick together? Wax... then U cook can see yellow colour water & da noodle turns soft... dat yellow thing is wax.Originally posted by choco B:Haha what is healthy instant noodles?
Here's one restriction on my man - he must not be a heavy drinker, or worse have a drinking problem.
I tot U maried liao... Still looking for "perfect" guy?Originally posted by lv_gal:Perfect? I dun believe there is perfect guy in this world but to me the following qualities are my "perfect" guy i lookin for...
* Trustworthy
* self-confidence
* caring & seldom angry or show temper unless I'm in fault
* $$$ (dun need that rich at least can bring me go eat resturant such as swensen etc & watch movies every weekends)
* average-looking
* faithful
* able 2 do houshold chores![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:my perfect guy?...so long as he loves me and DONT GAMBLE....his my perfect guy...![]()
Woah... who wouldn't fall in love with such a man!! But hor.. hard to find all these qualities in ONE man lor.. bwahahha...Originally posted by Indulgence:1) honest (if he ever lies, at least make sure i won't find out)
2) mischievous/cheeky (playfulness is a plus)
3) has enough $$ for a decent date (no girl wants date a pauper)
4) has good dress sense (love guys who dress well)
5) sufficient self-confidence (this comes when you're good-looking)
6) able to hold a good conversation (I hate awkward silence)
7) sense of humour (not the lame jokes kinda humour)strong command in English (I love such men)
9) Tall, dark and handsome (Oh gawd, who doesn't?)
10) experienced (this comes with age)
Y muz born in da year of monkey?Originally posted by asharae:Haven't posted in a long time =) Hmm a checklist.
1) honest (if he ever lies, at least make sure i won't find out)
Haha, covering up my lies is my speciality.
2) mischievous/cheeky (playfulness is a plus)
Born in the Year of Monkey
3) has enough $$ for a decent date (no girl wants date a pauper)
$_$ Every girl deserves to be pampered.
4) has good dress sense (love guys who dress well)
I make an effort to, especially on dates.
5) sufficient self-confidence (this comes when you're good-looking)
Probably the reason I'm "advertising" myself? j/king
6) able to hold a good conversation (I hate awkward silence)
I believe there's lots to talk and joke about if the couple "clicks", provided the guy isn't shy.
7) sense of humour (not the lame jokes kinda humour)strong command in English (I love such men)
Actually I think it ties with having confidence with speech.
9) Tall, dark and handsome (Oh gawd, who doesn't?)
Louis Koo!
10) experienced (this comes with age)
In or out of bed?
Y? U gamble har...? Lolx!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:damn it....need some slef analysis liao![]()