Muz be older? Wat happen when U meet da guy who has ALL U said EXCEPT he younger than U? BUT he very mature for his age.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Woah... who wouldn't fall in love with such a man!! But hor.. hard to find all these qualities in ONE man lor.. bwahahha...
My man has to be tall, dark, fit, and sporty. Definitely mus be older than me and has thought abt future. Impt plus point must be fillial and looks pleasant........
Damn i sound like i looking for a partner.. bwhahahha![]()

typo error... is i wanted for.Originally posted by loneryu00:I tot U maried liao... Still looking for "perfect" guy?
Ah I see...Originally posted by lv_gal:typo error... is i wanted for.
my husband dun have all the quailities i mentioned above. he lack of two. haiz
Originally posted by aloe:It's an ambiguous question. Perfect is equivalent to impossible. Many people have an idea of what kind of 'perfect' person they want but most are realistic enough to understand that the qualities they are looking for is difficult to be bundled up in one package. usually the people you meet in your life would have a few of the qualities you are looking for. Another way to rephrase the question is just simply to ask what do you look for in a partner or something along this lines. I believe someone mention in an earlier post that when cupid strikes, all the conditions you set, flies out of the window. Well, I believe that too.![]()
All the best to everyone to finding their 'imperfect mates'.
p.s. I'm still looking too.![]()

Well.. I had my share with younger guys.. so I think I'll leave it to the older guys to impress me.. hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Muz be older? Wat happen when U meet da guy who has ALL U said EXCEPT he younger than U? BUT he very mature for his age.
Then U can virtually pull yr hair coz he younger than U...
Originally posted by loneryu00:I no heavy drinker too... Wow... guess I muz be from some mountain... Wu Dang Shan?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Well.. I had my share with younger guys.. so I think I'll leave it to the older guys to impress me.. haha

Yar... 1 time went pubbing, then a fren drank too much... then ma boh... But I no phobia... coz I noe somedae a gal will ma boh too & I get to bring her home.Originally posted by choco B:If you've had a relationship before with someone who has a drinking problem, then I'm sorry you had to go through it. It's like a Jeckyll & Hyde thing when he's tipsy. There were many times when I was scared for both our safety; it was like being with a different person altogether. I have a bit of phobia of heavy drinkers now!
Originally posted by NiteSg:as above :-)
hey I knoe where u can find in singapore. in the christian seminary where they train priests. all meet criteria from 1-10. sheesh!Originally posted by Indulgence:1) honest (if he ever lies, at least make sure i won't find out)
2) mischievous/cheeky (playfulness is a plus)
3) has enough $$ for a decent date (no girl wants date a pauper)
4) has good dress sense (love guys who dress well)
5) sufficient self-confidence (this comes when you're good-looking)
6) able to hold a good conversation (I hate awkward silence)
7) sense of humour (not the lame jokes kinda humour)strong command in English (I love such men)
9) Tall, dark and handsome (Oh gawd, who doesn't?)
10) experienced (this comes with age)