selling VCD LAHOriginally posted by millennium:Correct.
u get in queue... gimme my ang powOriginally posted by edLow:wahhhh 10K liao... hao li hai wor!
My initial meaning is bull chasing, only later you anyhow guess become sell vcd.Originally posted by kopiosatu:selling VCD LAH
i never anyhow guess, i trying to throw them off track, see whether they believe or notOriginally posted by millennium:My initial meaning is bull chasing, only later you anyhow guess become sell vcd.![]()
Don't have to bother other believe or not. Most important my disciple believes can liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i never anyhow guess, i trying to throw them off track, see whether they believe or not![]()
but i'm more interested with ur 10200 post celebration! so where we going to dine har?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u get in queue... gimme my ang pow
hayiah then u shld have said sell vcd mahOriginally posted by millennium:Don't have to bother other believe or not. Most important my disciple believes can liao.![]()
he sell VCD part time one mah.Originally posted by millennium:My initial meaning is bull chasing, only later you anyhow guess become sell vcd.![]()
eh i sell DVD not VCD horOriginally posted by edLow:he sell VCD part time one mah.
For your sake.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hayiah then u shld have said sell vcd mah
Porn?Originally posted by edLow:he sell VCD part time one mah.
got sign or notOriginally posted by millennium:For your sake.
I millennium hereby announce that the red cloth is for selling vcd.
Oh yah too kan cheong liao forgotten to sign.Originally posted by kopiosatu:got sign or not
XXX man... powerOriginally posted by millennium:Porn?![]()
Are you the lead actor?Originally posted by kopiosatu:XXX man... power![]()
no, edlow isOriginally posted by millennium:Are you the lead actor?
Who is the female lead?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, edlow is![]()
upgrade status liao ah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i sell DVD not VCD hor![]()
I have no idea.. gotta check with him!Originally posted by millennium:Porn?![]()
I cant be one. I dont jog like somebody whom hav a fit body to show in the video.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, edlow is![]()
the female lead?Originally posted by millennium:Who is the female lead?![]()
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...Originally posted by millennium:Who is the female lead?![]()
bey gia fish du lan.Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
F|?
/me siams
i smart mahOriginally posted by edLow:bey gia fish du lan.
u cham liao lah.
think u will die even more horrible than me or anyone else..
but she dont read post in here also! hahaha