*speechless*Originally posted by kopiosatu:i smart mah![]()
its okay i understand how u feel...NOTOriginally posted by edLow:*speechless*
>check kopiosatu<Originally posted by edLow:I have no idea.. gotta check with him!
Originally posted by edLow:the female lead?
i have no idea. but i noe for the male lead, should be the guy whom jog frequently and hav a fit body to show in the video.
I think is kopi himself.
Not scare tio pah ar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
F|?
/me siams
we're both the leadsOriginally posted by millennium:
How come now got kopiosatu? Or both of you are the male lead?
>wonder is it gay porn<Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're both the leads![]()
no lah... kopi is the onli leading actor!Originally posted by millennium:
How come now got kopiosatu? Or both of you are the male lead?
ooLooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:we're both the leads![]()
Than you lead actress?Originally posted by edLow:no lah... kopi is the onli leading actor!
i still saw my lan jiao between my leg!Originally posted by millennium:Than you lead actress?![]()
BINGOOriginally posted by millennium:>wonder is it gay porn<
u go gay with joho.Originally posted by kopiosatu:BINGO
Damn crude leh you.Originally posted by edLow:i still saw my lan jiao between my leg!
Only heard of lesbian porn before, never heard of gay porn yet.Originally posted by kopiosatu:BINGO
crude?Originally posted by millennium:Damn crude leh you.![]()
Wrong?Originally posted by edLow:crude?![]()
dont get the msg / joke.Originally posted by millennium:Wrong?
Never mind lor.Originally posted by edLow:dont get the msg / joke.![]()
sibey dumb leh~Originally posted by edLow:dont get the msg / joke.![]()
Hmm... Ah Ma's reaction this time like quite slow leh...Originally posted by edLow:i still saw my lan jiao between my leg!
orh.Originally posted by millennium:Never mind lor.
WRONG!Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibey dumb leh~![]()
becos me good boy.. so no chop chop me mah!Originally posted by Spear:Hmm... Ah Ma's reaction this time like quite slow leh...![]()
Maybe Xiao Long Nu haven't see this topic yet.Originally posted by edLow:becos me good boy.. so no chop chop me mah!"