dumb liarOriginally posted by edLow:WRONG!
It's innocent.![]()
hahahah! No lah.. is becos I'm good boy!Originally posted by millennium:Maybe Xiao Long Nu haven't see this topic yet.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dumb liar![]()
I can send her the link and ask her to see the topic.Originally posted by edLow:hahahah! No lah.. is becos I'm good boy!
/me wonders when i can reach 2kOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:CONGRATSSSSS![]()
I'll wait for time....wait long long![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wonders when i can reach 2k
no no, that was directed at elmoloveyouOriginally posted by sillyme:typo!
if there is i still waiting for mineOriginally posted by sillyme:so reach 10k got bonus or not?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if there is i still waiting for mine![]()
i slept with a towel over my head today... shiok...Originally posted by sillyme:how was your sleeping lessons?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i slept with a towel over my head today... shiok...
now i go jog liao
BRB!![]()
ah? no lah, ippt cleared oredi.Originally posted by sillyme:ippt coming soon? with the new scheme of ippt for nsmen, the pressure not so great to keep fit.. don't feel pressure go take the test also..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah? no lah, ippt cleared oredi.
i just jog for fun one, must maintain fitness and weight...
everyday sleep and eat... hahahaahah later get fat die liao![]()
NO! U are suppose to be a good man and not a villian!Originally posted by millennium:I can send her the link and ask her to see the topic.![]()
hahaha i just came out of shower, jog only lah, as long maintain 3 times a week, no need to pia oneOriginally posted by sillyme:fat or not fat we sure die mah.. u run got ba geh boh?? so fast ah?? got shower boh??
I am more famous for being a villian.Originally posted by edLow:NO! U are suppose to be a good man and not a villian!
In my heart, ya a good man! So pls dont spoil tat great imagine of urs in it! PLS?Originally posted by millennium:I am more famous for being a villian.
wahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:In my heart, ya a good man! So pls dont spoil tat great imagine of urs in it! PLS?