Originally posted by millennium:Hand itchy liao.
How much you think it will be?Originally posted by holyarc:![]()
So how much will that be???
hand itchy come my hosue place loOriginally posted by millennium:Hand itchy liao.
Set date time.Originally posted by BufPuf:hand itchy come my hosue place lo
hahhahahahahahaha
bring more money to lose
thank q
aiya later u lose until lose all your clothes ahOriginally posted by millennium:Set date time.
See who lose who.
Don't know normally who is the one lose until go irc complain I cheat her money.Originally posted by BufPuf:aiya later u lose until lose all your clothes ah
wahahahaha
bring this mahjong set hoh..i wan to play with LV mahjong..
thanks hoh
ehOriginally posted by millennium:Don't know normally who is the one lose until go irc complain I cheat her money.
That is because I not around.Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
i winning recently hoh
hahahahahahahahhh
neh ni bu ba
aiya u also not 100% everytime win 1 wad...Originally posted by millennium:That is because I not around.![]()
No need 100%, 99% enough liao.Originally posted by BufPuf:aiya u also not 100% everytime win 1 wad...
chey chey
neh ni bu ba
excuseeee mi...u currently haf 2 sets at ur house..dun be too greedy...tat LV set..if realli buy oso bu she de use siah..Originally posted by BufPuf:MAPPLEZZZ
PLEASE BUY THIS FOR ME ON MY BIRTHDAY
SINCE U GUYS SUGGEST TO BUY THIS ON MY BIRTHDAY
AND I WAN THE MAHJONG TABLE THAT I SAW AT BUKIT TIMAH PLAZA...
THE CHAIR I WILL BUY MYSELF...THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Please spread this news to mapp|ezz if u all see her
yayaOriginally posted by millennium:No need 100%, 99% enough liao.
the 2 sets also not mine 1...1 blue 1 yellow..so weird...since u all say wan to buy mahjong set for me on my birthday ...den might as well buy this...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:excuseeee mi...u currently haf 2 sets at ur house..dun be too greedy...tat LV set..if realli buy oso bu she de use siah..
eh i v long nv pway mj liao
u v nt shy..ask pple buy for u..![]()
errrr u can keep on wishing lorr...Originally posted by BufPuf:the 2 sets also not mine 1...1 blue 1 yellow..so weird...since u all say wan to buy mahjong set for me on my birthday ...den might as well buy this...
aiya..u already dump me..i noe u won't got the heart 1 lahOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:errrr u can keep on wishing lorr...
EH pls change ur signature..its u whu ditched mi!
wah lao mai ani....i v stressed leh..got alot tings to do now bt i duno wad to start on..n stil down here surf forums..kill mi lahOriginally posted by BufPuf:aiya..u already dump me..i noe u won't got the heart 1 lah
if got heart..even if u buy me the cover i also touch...
y change..u scare to let people noe meh
is u dump me and MY friends 1 okie
hahahahahhahahha
go do lahOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:wah lao mai ani....i v stressed leh..got alot tings to do now bt i duno wad to start on..n stil down here surf forums..kill mi lah