Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. watch your six because he may pull a pearl harbour...
pearl harbour was hit when the US was unaware.. an ambush...
frankly, fighting is an insanely stupid way of "settling" things... only mad dogs and ruffians do that... oh, and immature, childish and maladjusted people fight...
but its worth it to wait someone who are worth for u to wait...so i will wait....no matter what i will still wait..Originally posted by choco B:The crazy high you get when you find someone you like is the same whether you're 16 or 36.
Personally I hate waiting. It's the worst part of a pre-relationship. "Are we or are we not?"
Originally posted by choco B:The crazy high you get when you find someone you like is the same whether you're 16 or 36.
Personally I hate waiting. It's the worst part of a pre-relationship. "Are we or are we not?"
Originally posted by choco B:The crazy high you get when you find someone you like is the same whether you're 16 or 36.
dude you wasting your time.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:but its worth it to wait someone who are worth for u to wait...so i will wait....no matter what i will still wait..
no pain no gain. you wait you no gain. simple as thatOriginally posted by choco B:The crazy high you get when you find someone you like is the same whether you're 16 or 36.
Originally posted by choco B:Sure, timing is v important. I wait if I have to but I don't admit to enjoying it. Besides, no use waiting if the odds of success is sooo low.... gotta know when to give up or take action also lar. The problem is how to know!
maybe thats what u think. but i dont...actually there are 2 more girl after me..but i wont let go this one i am waiting..she is the girl i want n i dream to be with.The rest 2. are not my kinda girl n i dont think i will be happier to be with them than the one i am waiting...so whats the point i dont wait for her n go to someone where by dont suit me ?Originally posted by kano2hot:dude you wasting your time.
just kinda miss her..Originally posted by Devil1976:Why would you wanna do that...?![]()
try to meet her out? then...try to go those places where u two used to go...then try to talk to her n slowly onces again express your feelings to her? maybe she will gan dong lah?then come back to u ?Originally posted by hata:just kinda miss her..
still love her very much..
but dunno how to say..
say already dunno wat will happen..
don't think she'll miss or still love me.. cos she the one who initated e breakupOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:try to meet her out? then...try to go those places where u two used to go...then try to talk to her n slowly onces again express your feelings to her? maybe she will gan dong lah?then come back to u ?maybe she also love u n miss u everyday ? u`ll nv know...
Originally posted by hata:don't think she'll miss or still love me.. cos she the one who initated e breakup![]()
thanks.. well think i slowly getting over it liao.. cos now looking forward liao.. can't always dwell on the pastOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear...
i can only wish you good luck and may you find happiness
hmm wouldnt do any harm..just try to talk to her? hai...me worse sia...if u say she dont miss or love u becos she is the one wanna break up..then i am the oppsite as u liaoz..there is this girl i be with 2 months ...well actualy though she is my kinda girl..but i admit...this is a rush one..kkz.then eventually she wanna break...ok..i havent got so sad..becos she isnt my kinda girl also ma..with her i also not so happy maybe friends still can..then now break ... about 2 months liao.. then i got people... her friends la.. telling me.. she still like me..Oh dear....well there is no way i am going back to her lor.. she not my kinda girl n got a feeling that i kanna play!!Originally posted by hata:don't think she'll miss or still love me.. cos she the one who initated e breakup![]()
ya lor ... what pass is pass dont dwell over with it n drag on your life.. GOGgo look ahead... she is just a tree...there r forest outside.. jungle? hahaz..dont know how to phrase la.. but u got what i mean can liaoOriginally posted by hata:thanks.. well think i slowly getting over it liao.. cos now looking forward liao.. can't always dwell on the past![]()
well all e best to u...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm wouldnt do any harm..just try to talk to her? hai...me worse sia...if u say she dont miss or love u becos she is the one wanna break up..then i am the oppsite as u liaoz..there is this girl i be with 2 months ...well actualy though she is my kinda girl..but i admit...this is a rush one..kkz.then eventually she wanna break...ok..i havent got so sad..becos she isnt my kinda girl also ma..with her i also not so happy maybe friends still can..then now break ... about 2 months liao.. then i got people... her friends la.. telling me.. she still like me..Oh dear....well there is no way i am going back to her lor.. she not my kinda girl n got a feeling that i kanna play!!first she say she like me..then she wanna break..then now she wanna me back..Argh...but now i found the true one .. my kinda girl..i am waiting now...u can read from my pervious post
gam sa hae yo~~ hope my dreams come true lorOriginally posted by hata:well all e best to u...
Yeah. You waited for your gal you "dreamed to be with" Like wat u said the rest 2 are not your kinda girl. What about the gal u waiting now? would u think the gal would be happy with u? does she think u suit her? Like the gal said, dun waste ur time. She gave you strong hints. Just forget this girl and move on. Difficult also lan lan try to forget.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:maybe thats what u think. but i dont...actually there are 2 more girl after me..but i wont let go this one i am waiting..she is the girl i want n i dream to be with.The rest 2. are not my kinda girl n i dont think i will be happier to be with them than the one i am waiting...so whats the point i dont wait for her n go to someone where by dont suit me ?
If you have hurt her very badly, don't expect her to warm up to you immediately. She needs time. She's probably protecting herself from any more hurt from you, which is personally what I would do too. If you've not intention of wanting her back, then please leave her alone, and save her the torture of going through an emotional roller coaster. If you truly have regretted leaving her and want her back, you've got to prove yourself with actions.Originally posted by NightKnight:How about calling an ex girlfriend that have slept with you before and nearly killed herself when you left her?
If you still in love with her, should you call her again when recently you called her and she sounded sad over the phone after listening to your voice and ask why she should bother who you are?
i oso dunno......Originally posted by hata:well how would u tell someone u love and broken up with that u still missed them..![]()