Becos u noe hor... kopi is tat kind of particular race hor... Although me doesnt mind frds having such special liking towards their same sex. But I can onli accept them as frds.Originally posted by millennium:So fast set maximum criteria.![]()
wanna die?Originally posted by kopiosatu:so violent, so manly
i like~![]()
No need story for me, no one gotta be interested! Just admit it! u are popular!Originally posted by kopiosatu:bullsh[/i]it
i can start one story for u if u want![]()
I hate man who like me!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like men who plan![]()
I dont think it's a good one. U are a man whom plan ahead too!Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. That's a good one.
i won't feel depressed, i will prove my love to uOriginally posted by edLow:Becos u noe hor... kopi is tat kind of particular race hor... Although me doesnt mind frds having such special liking towards their same sex. But I can onli accept them as frds.
/me hope kopi wont feel depress after reading this.![]()
I would only support him becos of pure friendship.Originally posted by millennium:You also got a lot of gay friends supporting you.
wow~! SM u like!Originally posted by edLow:wanna die?
/me take baseball bat out!
ppl start topic for me means popular?Originally posted by edLow:No need story for me, no one gotta be interested! Just admit it! u are popular!
it's okay, i'm fine with one sided loveOriginally posted by edLow:I hate man who like me!
pure love lahOriginally posted by edLow:I would only support him becos of pure friendship.
ARGH!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow~! SM u like!![]()
i like forceOriginally posted by edLow:ARGH!!!!!!
I think it's better I run away from u rather than force u away by force!
no need no need. even if u start, is becos u wanna have a topic for me. not sincere to have a topic for me. it's different, okay!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ppl start topic for me means popular?
i start topic for u lah![]()
PLS go find ur joho or ur cheongsam waitress!Originally posted by kopiosatu:it's okay, i'm fine with one sided love![]()
/me take everything he has and attack kopi!Originally posted by kopiosatu:pure love lah![]()
i will start topic 'to Edlow'Originally posted by edLow:no need no need. even if u start, is becos u wanna have a topic for me. not sincere to have a topic for me. it's different, okay!
u are my 3rd love mahOriginally posted by edLow:PLS go find ur joho or ur cheongsam waitress!
everything ah~!! so touchedOriginally posted by edLow:/me take everything he has and attack kopi!![]()
/me faint!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like force![]()
NOOOOO!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will start topic 'to Edlow'
den i dedicate my love to u![]()
GO AWAY!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are my 3rd love mah
spare tyre![]()
/me faint and vomit!Originally posted by kopiosatu:everything ah~!! so touched![]()
i tink she like threesomeOriginally posted by edLow:NOOOOO!
If u do tat, i will tell ur ahem u buwee me!
And if u wondering which ahem I'm refering to. I'm refering to the one working at Bugis!
dun worry, i got alot of toilet paper!Originally posted by edLow:/me faint and vomit!