-_________________________________-"Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink she like threesome![]()
/me slap himself to wake up!Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun worry, i got alot of toilet paper!![]()
it's not a dream, its a fantasyOriginally posted by edLow:/me slap himself to wake up!
Bad dream I must be having
oh....... damn!Originally posted by kopiosatu:it's not a dream, its a fantasy![]()
Maybe got hidden one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:not many gays here![]()
Very straight forward.Originally posted by edLow:Becos u noe hor... kopi is tat kind of particular race hor... Although me doesnt mind frds having such special liking towards their same sex. But I can onli accept them as frds.
/me hope kopi wont feel depress after reading this.![]()
My plan is nothing compare to yours.Originally posted by edLow:I dont think it's a good one. U are a man whom plan ahead too!
Indeed very pure.Originally posted by edLow:I would only support him becos of pure friendship.
hahahahaha. mai tu liao, quickly start.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ppl start topic for me means popular?
i start topic for u lah![]()
>clap clap clap<Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will start topic 'to Edlow'
den i dedicate my love to u![]()
not a straight forward as someone! hahah!Originally posted by millennium:Very straight forward.![]()
I dont plan far too, since I will be serving my sentence under SAF for the next 30 months.Originally posted by millennium:My plan is nothing compare to yours.
Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. mai tu liao, quickly start.
my image will be ruined!!!Originally posted by millennium:>clap clap clap<
Way to go kopio.
kopiosatu?Originally posted by edLow:not a straight forward as someone! hahah!
wonder u noe who i'm refering to!![]()
Can start the plan from the 31st month onwards.Originally posted by edLow:I dont plan far too, since I will be serving my sentence under SAF for the next 30 months.
Bad image.Originally posted by edLow:my image will be ruined!!!
anyway, i dont have an image in here too!~
not him not him!Originally posted by millennium:kopiosatu?
still very long to go!Originally posted by millennium:Can start the plan from the 31st month onwards.
wo zhen de poot zhi dao.Originally posted by edLow:not him not him!
/me adjust mille and his satellite to the same frequency
Singapore already plan 50 years ahead, you plan 31 months ahead not too much.Originally posted by edLow:still very long to go!
/me go inn and restOriginally posted by millennium:Use your 99 combo hit after you recover.
Remember to pay the dian xiao er before leaving.Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me go inn and rest