got so far ahead meh? wah... our garmen really no pray pray.Originally posted by millennium:Singapore already plan 50 years ahead, you plan 31 months ahead not too much.
me where got tat crap?Originally posted by kopiosatu:you all 2 tamade crappers...
my level 99 no power liao ah![]()
motel is it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me go inn and rest
they only approach uncles... wow, u really chao laoOriginally posted by edLow:motel is it?
need order chick?
CB, u all noe hor. i went KL hor... my hotel ard the red light district (as wat i remember 5 or 6 yrs ago. i went to the same place. but different hotel) got these pimp come ask me wan chick or not! na bei!
maybe lor. i think i got approach twice/thrice.Originally posted by kopiosatu:they only approach uncles... wow, u really chao lao![]()
Wowzzzz sex frens~!Originally posted by edLow:maybe lor. i think i got approach twice/thrice.
cb. i go geylang no pimp approach me.. i go KL, kena approach. maybe they see foreign (i step out of hotel) and tat why?
if tat place dont have my sweet old memories which i had with my sex frds.. i sure condemn tat place.
Seldom read articles on current affairs?Originally posted by edLow:got so far ahead meh? wah... our garmen really no pray pray.