may b u should try keeping and understanding bettas for awhile 1st b4 to jump into breeding. Bredding is a lot of hard work if u dun understand ur betta. But its up to oneself. usually i understand my bettas well enough already than i started breeding...took me quite some time though. the key word is "PATIENT".Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:well i`am staying in bedok area...kinda intersted..but i dontknow if i want breed them..![]()
ya lor..thats why now i dont own any betta..Originally posted by Betta Almighty:may b u should try keeping and understanding bettas for awhile 1st b4 to jump into breeding. Bredding is a lot of hard work if u dun understand ur betta. But its up to oneself. usually i understand my bettas well enough already than i started breeding...took me quite some time though. the key word is "PATIENT".
if u r not....than u and ur betta would suffer....trust me.
Thanks
Cheers
how come u keep until so many....u keep them in what kinda container?? wah 40 over..then i bet u must have a betta corner? Lolz.Originally posted by Betta Almighty:yup. Bus is rite. Proper jarring and proper feeding is needed.
although they r much stronger fishes but they r also prone to diseases. Keeping em in small containers requires frequent change of water. for me i do it every 2days.imagine.....40 over containers to change.
But Until now i still think keeping bettas is rather challenging.
haha..u make them...mate isit?? u suceed?? wow.Originally posted by Betta Almighty:if u r intrested in keeping bettas, let me noe. i can sell some of my bettas to u. juz tell me d color and type u wan...i'll c if i have it.
Thanks
Cheers
icic...shouldnt comment is good or not good?? me hasnt go thereOriginally posted by Betta Almighty:yup. i succeded in some of my spawns.
and some i screwed up. but never give up...always trying.
went to Bugis yesterday....may b i shouldnt comment on their bettas.....
I am going to visit Betta World by this week.Originally posted by Betta Almighty:i noe em. White Aquarium - James
Arising - Robson
Betta Kingdom (Sembawang) - Rick Ong
Betta World....newly opened. At Ang mo kio....near Arising.
Straits Aquarium....Jalan Kayu - Diana
Thanks
Cheers
Originally posted by Betta Almighty:great...enjoy urself and tell us wat u c there.
i think Xavier is d guy in charge. not sure. but i noe him also....lol.
I dare not as I believe they are business rivals. Just wonder do they have any web-site?Originally posted by Betta Almighty:u should have ask Airsing for help. They knew each other.
i think its at AMK Ave 10. Blk 470.
around there.
So long the interest is still there, this thread will not die off.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah this topic still on ar.. havent die yet..![]()
haha like that also can.Originally posted by bus:So long the interest is still there, this thread will not die off.