nemo worst lahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:NEMO better ah..........
Both serves almost the same purpose but I used Ketapang Leaves as it is more natural as it provides a natural habitat for the Bettas.Originally posted by chunyong:blackwater extract's main purpose is 4 wat ? it is same as ketapung leaves ?
Originally posted by Betta Almighty:T94 Seletar West
Farmway 4 (Jalan Kayu)
Uncle Seng's BETTA FARM.....
plenty of Blue Masked Plakat for sale...looked realli cool. Got a pair from him. 1 of em realli is blue masked...whole face including lips all blue. Body damn solid....shinning blue.....go there and c. u will drool. NO JOKE!
HMs for sale. Wat can i say..they looked fantastic...go down and take a look...i think he still have more.
plenty of beautiful bettas, CTs,SD,ect ect for sale at RESONABLE PRICE!!! TRUST ME!!!!
and not forgetting non-drip nets for sale. Personally made by Uncle Seng himself. Very Durable. Safe for all kinds of fishes...when tranporting em or changing of water. Keeps the fish safe from shock and abrasion. Protects the slime coating on ur fish. At special price u wun believe. Go down and have a look.
Everything is at ROCK BOTTOM PRICE!!!! Seeing is BELIEVING!
Make a trip there and u wun regret it.
yo....wusss up man.Originally posted by bus:Yes, I am still crazy about Bettas............. Hope everyone out there is fine and happy..................
BettaAlmighty, hopefully, U can give more information about Uncle Seng's Farm at T94 Seletar West Farmway 4.
May I know the NAME of the farm please?![]()
Uncle seng's betta r all very young so i cant compare standards between different outlets. If u personally go down and take a look at his fish and compare prices, u will noe what i mean.Originally posted by bus:Hi, Bettaalmighty
Is the standard of Uncle Seng's CT/HM Bettas very good? On par or even better than those sold in Arising Aquarium, BK, BW, White aquarium etc??
I am actually looking for unique colour CT YOUNG Bettas. I am wondering does Uncle Seng' Farm has?
What is the operating hours and days of Uncle Seng's Farm?
Originally posted by Betta Almighty:"Uncle's Seng Annual Sale"
MARBLE PLAKATS, IMBELLIS,MARBLE IMBELLIS, BLUE MASKED PLAKAT, MOON CROWN PLAKAT.... ALL AT $2
EACH!!!!!
WHILE STOCK LAST!
Juz got 6 pair today...whoo. ALL dem power sia.
SEEING IS BELIEVING!!!!!
Uncle Seng's betta farm opened daily from 12pm-6pm.
Originally posted by chunyong:if i buy a 4th one, he/she will have to stay in a smaller tank....so i think i rather wait for one of the 3 to board the car first.....Uncle Seng there really so good meh ? scared i go liao heart itchy go buy....![]()
don't tempt me leh....hahaOriginally posted by bus:PRICE of the Betta(much more affordable than those Bettas sold in Local Fish Shops which are much more expensive but of a WIDE varieties than what Uncle Seng's Farm can Breed) is the PULL FACTOR that I bought 3 Bettas at $10!!!! Well, the Plakats and Imbellis are all very vibrant and show good fighting spirits...... The colours are also very freshy and chio as well. Plakats and Imbellis are hardy than Crowntails/HalfMoon Bettas.
Well, I might visit his farm again soon to see if there are any good special coloured Plakats/Imbellis to buy. Of Course not forgetting that PURE RED Plakat taht Uncle Seng ahd shown to me. He is also very friendly to all visitors.![]()
yo...u went to uncle seng already huh...alamak. Never tell me. How...never regret goin there rite although d distant???Originally posted by bus:PRICE of the Betta(much more affordable than those Bettas sold in Local Fish Shops which are much more expensive but of a WIDE varieties than what Uncle Seng's Farm can Breed) is the PULL FACTOR that I bought 3 Bettas at $10!!!! Well, the Plakats and Imbellis are all very vibrant and show good fighting spirits...... The colours are also very freshy and chio as well. Plakats and Imbellis are hardy than Crowntails/HalfMoon Bettas.
Well, I might visit his farm again soon to see if there are any good special coloured Plakats/Imbellis to buy. Of Course not forgetting that PURE RED Plakat taht Uncle Seng ahd shown to me. He is also very friendly to all visitors.![]()
nope....wun b participating for tat comp...not worth it. But may go there to have a look. I might b gearing uip for aquarama....hehe. Tat will have to depend on my fish.lol.Originally posted by bus:Hi, Bettaalmighty. Are U gearing up for the Arising Aquarium/Betta world Competitions in September 28?
Currently I do not have a single Plakats and I have seen some photos of them. Smaller in size and heard it is more hardy than CrownTail Bettas.
what type of Plakats have U bought? (6 pairs)![]()
when ? if its next week then maybe can...cos its my recess week....got tonnes of things to catch up....sian...Originally posted by Betta Almighty:yo...u went to uncle seng already huh...alamak. Never tell me. How...never regret goin there rite although d distant???
Uncle Seng bettas all veri reasonable price 1. Bus, aro has a pic of uncle seng's masked plakat. Can go there checked it out. Posted by grayson death. Next time go, we go together lah....anybody else wanna come along??![]()