sorrie, i see the peson one, not the car. even if got nice car, but face like fuck, charecter like fuck also no use..Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya, some guy like to drive father's car and pick up gers, and some gers are so loose that any car can pick them up, others must depends on the car, but seldom the driver...
cheap aint they.
In this case, that gal who is seeing your male colleague is also "up to no good type"... her actions already given away her true colour. am I right?Originally posted by minke:I think having a car does create e 'opportunities'.
my male colleague was married but divorced. now he is with my female colleague.
guess they grow closer with all e 'outings' made convenient wi e car.
maybe without e car, they would not be together. though I have to admit tht it is partly my male colleague fault buying e car but my female colleague sld know better to break up a family.
frankly speaking if there is no her in e picture, my male colleague would not have divorced his wife.
if u dun have a second choice, u will try to wk out wi ur present choice.![]()
Wah Lau, thanks for telling me about the background of this gal. she should be dumped in the first place. One of a kind one lah.Originally posted by minke:ya lor, think if my male colleague no car she would not be wi him
now he fetches her to n fro wk everyday
jus feel he is foolish
one day she will leave him n she very picky type, wanna eat good food
not nice food (norm coffee shop food) not nice then eat a few mouthfuls then dun eat![]()
I think this gal will not be seeing your male colleague for long as normally if a gal is a poly graduate, high chance she will go for someone who is higher in education than her as her future BF/Husband.Originally posted by minke:ya lor jus think she is a slut but guess he is blinded by her
she is poly grad while he is from ite or wat, he dun have poly dip
Educational level doesn't matter sometime. I have a long-time friend who is a university graduate while her bf is a graduate of ITE.Originally posted by minke:ya lor jus think she is a slut but guess he is blinded by her
she is poly grad while he is from ite or wat, he dun have poly dip
'I have another girl fren who hates guys who behave like big F**K simply becos they are uni grads.' > totally agree!Originally posted by xavier1979:Educational level doesn't matter sometime. I have a long-time friend who is a university graduate while her bf is a graduate of ITE.
I have another girl fren who hates guys who behave like big F**K simply becos they are uni grads.
Pardon my grammar."

tis kind of gal really spoil the reputation of women man!!Originally posted by bus:I think this gal will not be seeing your male colleague for long as normally if a gal is a poly graduate, high chance she will go for someone who is higher in education than her as her future BF/Husband.
The only thing your male colleague can attract her is HIS CAR......

Originally posted by bus:i find dat usually guy with their own transport 'll tends 2 find gf more easy...
I attended a few wedding dinners this month and I met some of my ex-colleagues who are Plain Janes but all are either married or attached. Most of their guys are those common guys that we used to see along the streets but one thing stands out from the rest. Almost all the guys [b]have cars
Can I say that IF I have a car, I can also enjoy the same fate as those guys? Any comments?
Plain Jane wants Guys to have Cars, Pretty Babes also want to have the same share. How then?
but bobian convient mah.. if nt u can sell n tk mrt mah!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hate owning a car... such a liability in SG![]()
Originally posted by bus:sumtime nt e ger dun1 2 be w him or dun luv him but due 2 e fast pace n ever changing society,u hv 2 sumtime being stress n force 2 bcum more realistic..
I have a chat with one of my friends this afternoon and he told me that, it is incorrect for gals to do this but we are living in this type of society -- Bread and Butter is the most important things of all.
He said gals will see a guys on these issue
1. Does that guy has a stable job?
2. How long has he been working in the industry?
3. His personality etc.
it is very hard to find a gal that will be together with U because of [b]TRUE LOVE as it don't really exist nowadays. Even she is willing to be together with a guy who is doing ad-hoc jobs, her own parents will definitely object to the relationship as the guy doing ad-hoc job basically cannot give the gal any security/happiness!
Some sort like: Will U take a ship that is going to sink? How sad/cruel has this society became![/b]