*muakz muakz*Originally posted by edLow:Not again!![]()
Not with ya!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want to play tongue fighting now ah??? so erotic![]()
so u saying she lying lah~Originally posted by edLow:i dont post in every thread leh!
/me kena frame again!![]()
u die liao...Originally posted by edLow:Not with ya!
Can I have cheongsam waitress instead?
anyway.... tat's for acting cute!![]()
but i dont like.!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think, Loving edlow more like it![]()
/me slap his forehead!Originally posted by kopiosatu:*muakz muakz*![]()
who is the she?Originally posted by kopiosatu:so u saying she lying lah~![]()
u say tongue fight mah... of course must choose a good partner! but i donno leh! *shy* wait she laugh at me how!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u die liao...
/me prepare smoke grenade
dun worry, u and millenium will be in itOriginally posted by edLow:but i dont like.!
Gay movie will be catorgize as R(a). Wont be able to target a wide range of audience, so will result in poor box office. Bear with it at the moment..... Maybe when the econ is back to normal, u can have ur gay movie and of course.... not involving me in it!
no, its a propellor aircraftOriginally posted by edLow:who is the she?
C-100 is a female?
i wun laugh at u, and i'm not a sheOriginally posted by edLow:u say tongue fight mah... of course must choose a good partner! but i donno leh! *shy* wait she laugh at me how!
NOOOOO! I think millenium also doesnt wan to be involve!Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun worry, u and millenium will be in it
-___-"Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, its a propellor aircraft
oh oh, we can have threesomeOriginally posted by edLow:NOOOOO! I think millenium also doesnt wan to be involve!
i'm not refering to u!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wun laugh at u, and i'm not a she![]()
Touch turban?Originally posted by kopiosatu:*dig nose*?
*rub nose*?
*push specs*?
Now I know why you like him so much.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like men who think alot![]()
Where got most of the thread? I do selective posting.Originally posted by C-100:no choice one lor...
see millennium, edlow and ur nick in most of e thread mah...![]()
How come not cross leg?Originally posted by edLow:>stick out tongue<
>cross hand<
>sit down<Originally posted by edLow:ya.. maybe can compile into another kopiosatu movie script and namely Kopiosatu 2: Framing edLow!
eh eh eh u another turbanOriginally posted by millennium:Touch turban?
not like, its LURVEOriginally posted by millennium:Now I know why you like him so much.
guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun worry, u and millenium will be in it
its a partnership dealOriginally posted by millennium:guan wo pi shi?
You 2 bgr, oops I mean bbr got nothing to do with me.Originally posted by edLow:NOOOOO! I think millenium also doesnt wan to be involve!