u the famous tamade crapper hor~Originally posted by millennium:Where got most of the thread? I do selective posting.
i dun mind BBBROriginally posted by millennium:You 2 bgr, oops I mean bbr got nothing to do with me.
>walk away<
Not me, is you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh eh u another turban
Love say love lah, what lurve. Kaoz.Originally posted by kopiosatu:not like, its LURVE
its mapp|ezzOriginally posted by millennium:Not me, is you.
I prefer sole proprietor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its a partnership deal
LURVE sounds more erotic mahOriginally posted by millennium:Love say love lah, what lurve. Kaoz.
I very low profile one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u the famous tamade crapper hor~![]()
Should be bbgr lah, you forgotten cheongsam waitress.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun mind BBBR
dun selfish lah...Originally posted by millennium:I prefer sole proprietor.![]()
plus u...Originally posted by millennium:Should be bbgr lah, you forgotten cheongsam waitress.![]()
u tink edlow will believe...Originally posted by millennium:I very low profile one.![]()
This one is between you 2, bu guan wo de shi.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its mapp|ezz
You 2 go one corner and gay lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:LURVE sounds more erotic mah
he like to tongue fight oso... i LIKE![]()
You 2 such good "friend", so stingy toward him?Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun selfish lah...
we split, i take 50, u take 49, edlow gets 1
eh i seem to have alot of 'between u 2' hor.Originally posted by millennium:This one is between you 2, bu guan wo de shi.
lai lai, u come along!Originally posted by millennium:You 2 go one corner and gay lah.![]()
dun worry, from my 50 i will give him another 1, coz i LURVE him mahOriginally posted by millennium:You 2 such good "friend", so stingy toward him?
If plus me will be damn complicated liao, don't know must add in how many more g.Originally posted by kopiosatu:plus u...
it would be BBBGR![]()
WAH~! u saying u babe magnet wor!Originally posted by millennium:If plus me will be damn complicated liao, don't know must add in how many more g.![]()
I will try my very best to be as low profile as possible.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u tink edlow will believe...
he say i not low profile den u leh?![]()
You have a lot of between you 2 with guys and gals.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i seem to have alot of 'between u 2' hor.
mai lah, I very auto one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:lai lai, u come along!![]()
Love him should give him 49, you take 1.Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun worry, from my 50 i will give him another 1, coz i LURVE him mah![]()
Not babe magnet, is trouble magnet.Originally posted by kopiosatu:WAH~! u saying u babe magnet wor!![]()