eh i am scandal free one horOriginally posted by millennium:You have a lot of between you 2 with guys and gals.![]()
i not that dumbOriginally posted by millennium:Love him should give him 49, you take 1.![]()
>lub chin<Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i am scandal free one hor![]()
That makes him the dumb one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i not that dumb![]()
eh.... wat's tat....??Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur nick keeps reminding me of the c-130 leh...![]()
I'm who I'm lor...Originally posted by edLow:who is the she?
C-100 is a female?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, its a propellor aircraft
Haiz....Originally posted by edLow:-___-"
sound like a camera / eletricial component too!
wah...SCANDAL!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:plus u...
it would be BBBGR![]()
i thought C-100 is a prisoner ID number...Originally posted by C-100:![]()
I din noe when I become aircraft liao........![]()
but i dislike him!Originally posted by millennium:Now I know why you like him so much.
cross leh?Originally posted by millennium:How come not cross leg?
i knew tat is a good script! rather than som gay show!Originally posted by millennium:>sit down<
>watch show<
but i haate u!Originally posted by kopiosatu:not like, its LURVE
i die die also no wan stay with him.. wait kena ahemmm slap..Originally posted by millennium:You 2 bgr, oops I mean bbr got nothing to do with me.
>walk away<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:LURVE sounds more erotic mah
he like to tongue fight oso... i LIKE![]()
not interested with this investment!Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun selfish lah...
we split, i take 50, u take 49, edlow gets 1
becos i more low profile den u both!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u tink edlow will believe...
he say i not low profile den u leh?![]()
who wanna gay with him!Originally posted by millennium:You 2 go one corner and gay lah.![]()
we are only friends.Originally posted by millennium:You 2 such good "friend", so stingy toward him?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun worry, from my 50 i will give him another 1, coz i LURVE him mah![]()
but the fact is.... i'm more low profile than ya leh!Originally posted by millennium:I will try my very best to be as low profile as possible.
i no need anything from him! u can have tat share!Originally posted by millennium:Love him should give him 49, you take 1.![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Not babe magnet, is trouble magnet.![]()