OH REALLY?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i am scandal free one hor![]()
i have never been interested with tat deal too! tat make him dumb alone!Originally posted by millennium:That makes him the dumb one.![]()
Originally posted by C-100:I didnt noe ya female! i though ya a male!
I'm who I'm lor...
haiz.... yesh... me [b]female...
Dunno wat makes u guys think C-100 = male...
btw... C-100 is a name of a candy, heard of Pokka C-100 Lemon Drops?[/b]
lol! multi-functional mah!Originally posted by C-100:Haiz....
yu ku wui lei...
Lesson learnt: Dun anyhow put one nick, otherwise, will be mistaken as an aircraft, carmere / eletrical component...
Originally posted by 7tHeAvEn:haha...super OOT here
frm gal forumer become kopiosatu+ed+millie+cheongsam love scandal![]()
i sharing the joy what, u tink i'm like u, tamade selfishOriginally posted by edLow:OH REALLY?
how bout cheongsam waitress? when u actually open a thread for her!
after this not anymoreOriginally posted by edLow:becos i more low profile den u both!
I havent meet any gorgeous ladies on the street yet to share my experience.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i sharing the joy what, u tink i'm like u, tamade selfish
i believe will still be low profile.Originally posted by kopiosatu:after this not anymore![]()
so u saying the sgforums gers not gorgeous lahOriginally posted by edLow:I havent meet any gorgeous ladies on the street yet to share my experience.
i think alot of ppl know who edlow is liaoOriginally posted by edLow:i believe will still be low profile.
do i need to post any threads out to mention they are gorgeous and scandals start coming onto me! and the gals get some pervert pte msg too?Originally posted by kopiosatu:so u saying the sgforums gers not gorgeous lah
i dont think so. u forget wat happen at 7 on saturday liao! hahaha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think alot of ppl know who edlow is liao
damn uOriginally posted by edLow:i dont think so. u forget wat happen at 7 on saturday liao! hahaha!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn u
>peep in<Originally posted by edLow:i dont think so. u forget wat happen at 7 on saturday liao! hahaha!
cos Hitakogi doesnt noe who is me.... den kopi cannot believe i'm really so low profile!Originally posted by millennium:>peep in<
>setup satellite secretly<
I know who are you and I believe you low profile.Originally posted by edLow:cos Hitakogi doesnt noe who is me.... den kopi cannot believe i'm really so low profile!
thanks you u alot!Originally posted by millennium:I know who are you and I believe you low profile.
>carry on spying<
I am also trying to tell people I am low profile.Originally posted by edLow:thanks you u alot!
u can try using a new nick call muinnellim lor!Originally posted by millennium:I am also trying to tell people I am low profile.
Use this nick to post when I am working.Originally posted by edLow:u can try using a new nick call muinnellim lor!
den ur posting rate will drop! hahaha! den FI will be unchaseable!Originally posted by millennium:Use this nick to post when I am working.![]()
She is already unchasable.Originally posted by edLow:den ur posting rate will drop! hahaha! den FI will be unchaseable!
/me plays Leslie Cheung - Zui for milleniumOriginally posted by millennium:She is already unchasable.![]()