Why not you sing better?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me plays Leslie Cheung - Zui for millenium
sure got a way one lah. lets say her future workplace has no internet access for her? <-- very unlikely she will be willing to work there liao!Originally posted by millennium:She is already unchasable.![]()
u will bet him to stop!Originally posted by millennium:Why not you sing better?
Don't think that matters. My previous, previous previous, previous previous previous work place all no internet access, I also managed to hit so many post.Originally posted by edLow:sure got a way one lah. lets say her future workplace has no internet access for her? <-- very unlikely she will be willing to work there liao!
You mean beg is it?Originally posted by edLow:u will bet him to stop!
wahhhhh but have u start posting tat time since it's previous previous previous previous previous workplace?Originally posted by millennium:Don't think that matters. My previous, previous previous, previous previous previous work place all no internet access, I also managed to hit so many post.
ya typo.Originally posted by millennium:You mean beg is it?
I really want to hear how "great" is his singing.
I started since I am serving NS.Originally posted by edLow:wahhhhh but have u start posting tat time since it's previous previous previous previous previous workplace?
I really want to hear how "great" is his singing.Originally posted by edLow:ya typo.
tat is 3 yrs ago!Originally posted by millennium:I started since I am serving NS.![]()
u can go ahead and enjoy it!Originally posted by millennium:I really want to hear how "great" is his singing.
That time I still left few months to ORD.Originally posted by edLow:tat is 3 yrs ago!
Got violin and piano accompany is it?Originally posted by edLow:u can go ahead and enjoy it!
it's will be damn classic!
Oh, clearing ur OFF days is it? den nua at home and post!Originally posted by millennium:That time I still left few months to ORD.
wo poot zhi dao!Originally posted by millennium:Got violin and piano accompany is it?
No leh. Cos that time no more sailing, posted to base, doing shift work, super free.Originally posted by edLow:Oh, clearing ur OFF days is it? den nua at home and post!
Your poot zhi dao smelly or not?Originally posted by edLow:wo poot zhi dao!
u navy one ah?Originally posted by millennium:No leh. Cos that time no more sailing, posted to base, doing shift work, super free.
poot zhi dao. never smelly before!Originally posted by millennium:Your poot zhi dao smelly or not?
Yup. Posted to Navy after my BMT.Originally posted by edLow:u navy one ah?
Never smelly? Than fragrant?Originally posted by edLow:poot zhi dao. never smelly before!![]()
oic...Originally posted by millennium:Yup. Posted to Navy after my BMT.
hmm. donno leh.Originally posted by millennium:Never smelly? Than fragrant?![]()
ji lai zhi, zhe an zhi.Originally posted by edLow:oic...
/me wonder where he will post to.....
chimology chinese phrase!Originally posted by millennium:ji lai zhi, zhe an zhi.
Relax.