its okay..i have more tings to be proud of...tat turban ting is nutin..*yawnz*Originally posted by kopiosatu:HALLO~ i put the turban in to make u have something to be proud about in your life...
u can tell ur grandchildren in future... see, kopi's story, the turban thing was MY idea...
then ur grandchildren can say, wah, so inspiring!![]()
Colin is a nice guy... "handsome" tooOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:ohhh...fei chang bao qian..wo bu shi gay
ohhh...so sorry..mi nt a gay![]()
the turban thing is nuthingOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:its okay..i have more tings to be proud of...tat turban ting is nutin..*yawnz*
ehhh... u gay ah?Originally posted by Taufiq:Colin is a nice guy... "handsome" too![]()
as if tis ting will stil exist 50 down the road..Originally posted by kopiosatu:the turban thing is nuthing
then 50 yrs down the road...
'see that topic on kopi? turban thing was my idea'![]()
how 'bout i pay u 50 cents, then u write my story in a bookOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:as if tis ting will stil exist 50 down the road..
y nt u write ur story into a book n include tat turban ting..to make mi lagi prouder? sibei yawnz

oi, u support her for what???Originally posted by Estee:turban turban chao turban~~ =P
i burn ur hair...i not so free help u write story..i got better tings to doOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout i pay u 50 cents, then u write my story in a book
muahahahaha, ^5 ^5~~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha hi 5 estee~
no wonder kopi hair so short..last time wear turban..then the hair smelly grow ku tu..then bobian haf to maintain short hair..
/me roll onto the floor luffing
tamade lian~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha hi 5 estee~
no wonder kopi hair so short..last time wear turban..then the hair smelly grow ku tu..then bobian haf to maintain short hair..
/me roll onto the floor luffing
better things to do? eh, 50 cts to compile a book not bad wor~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i burn ur hair...i not so free help u write story..i got better tings to do
muahahaha, actually, when talking about turban, it just reminds me of that phrase~~ turban turban chao turban~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:oi, u support her for what???
LOLx..Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, ^5 ^5~~![]()
i think he likes Dao Ni shampoo, hor kopi??Originally posted by mapp|ezz:LOLx..
next time buy better shampoo for him..on his bdae..so next time no more ku tu![]()
turban nothing to do with meOriginally posted by Estee:muahahaha, actually, when talking about turban, it just reminds me of that phrase~~ turban turban chao turban~~![]()
although my kio lah sup job nt v high pay...yet i enjoy itOriginally posted by kopiosatu:better things to do? eh, 50 cts to compile a book not bad wor~
that's better pay than ur having now~![]()
ur hair long ah, higher chance of getting kutuOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:LOLx..
next time buy better shampoo for him..on his bdae..so next time no more ku tu![]()
bt i nv wear turban ma..so its ok...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur hair long ah, higher chance of getting kutu
wads tat?Originally posted by Estee:i think he likes Dao Ni shampoo, hor kopi??![]()
u really know how to bluff urselfOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:although my kio lah sup job nt v high pay...yet i enjoy it
jing ye le ye..u duno ah![]()
u dun wear turban... since when i wear turban???Originally posted by mapp|ezz:bt i nv wear turban ma..so its ok...
i happi u huan loOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u really know how to bluff urself![]()