erm... i dun see the link...Originally posted by Estee:i think he likes Dao Ni shampoo, hor kopi??![]()
errr, long story, i lazy to dig the link also~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... i dun see the link...![]()
y u so kpoOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:wads tat?
issit that night at irc i change my nick to dao ni?Originally posted by Estee:errr, long story, i lazy to dig the link also~~![]()
u huan lo...i ask estee oso nv ask uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:y u so kpo
buay song au ber gong lah~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i happi u huan lo![]()
mei you chuang yi...*yawnz*Originally posted by kopiosatu:buay song au ber gong lah~
/me pinch mapp|ezz![]()
muahahahah, i think so wor~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:issit that night at irc i change my nick to dao ni?
or wassit a shampoo topic in forums... den u want green tea shampoo![]()
pls... i am kopiosatu, simi chuang yi u tokking abtOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:mei you chuang yi...*yawnz*
the closest thing to dao ni was one night in irc i change my nick to dao niOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahah, i think so wor~~![]()
dao ni dao ni beng dao ni........Originally posted by kopiosatu:the closest thing to dao ni was one night in irc i change my nick to dao ni![]()
wah the irc one, very long liao leh~Originally posted by Estee:dao ni dao ni beng dao ni........![]()
thanks for reminding me that i'm not that good at crapping, thanks leh~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm estee half my posts![]()
no wonder..Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls... i am kopiosatu, simi chuang yi u tokking abt
tank q tank q, i'm that damn goodOriginally posted by Estee:thanks for reminding me that i'm not that good at crapping, thanks leh~~![]()
hi potOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:no wonder..
/me playing piano to a bull
pple like u n mi have better tings to do instead of posting here mah..Originally posted by Estee:thanks for reminding me that i'm not that good at crapping, thanks leh~~![]()
pls lor... u tink u can cover urself by saying u aim me only...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:pple like u n mi have better tings to do instead of posting here mah..
ps: no offence to pple wif alot of postings..tis is onli targeted at kopiosatu alone![]()
/me continues playing piano to the bullOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hi pot
oi pot! tamade dao lehOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:/me continues playing piano to the bull
no i am not covering..i dowan pple wu hui..cuz i dun dislike them i onli dislike u tats allOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pls lor... u tink u can cover urself by saying u aim me only...![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:no i am not covering..i dowan pple wu hui..cuz i dun dislike them i onli dislike u tats all![]()
why u hate me? coz i ride bike and drive car?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:no i am not covering..i dowan pple wu hui..cuz i dun dislike them i onli dislike u tats all![]()
EHOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha![]()