kah have, i got two u want?? -_-Originally posted by kopiosatu:family car? i dun mind leh, have car i happy liao~![]()
wah, really sound bery nice leh *dreamy liao*Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibey relakz ah~ beautiful little houses... walk down the street...
cute little cafes...![]()
yah lor, very difficult to drive oneOriginally posted by Gary25:i hate rainy days when i drive...cannot bl**dy see the road!!![]()
huh? u want to carry me ah?Originally posted by keisha:kah have, i got two u want?? -_-
yeah man... and the seaside...Originally posted by keisha:wah, really sound bery nice leh *dreamy liao*
X 2Originally posted by xavier1979:Hey, I'm ready to sit in a girl's car anytime...It's more fun being a passenger than a driver sometime...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Well I would say if guys can't accept the fact that more ladies are driving and they still behave like stupid MCPS then they beeter dun lament that we ladies have high expectations! hahahaa
IMHO, I would want my guy to have a car since I've one and I dun mind driving my guy friends ard... I think having a car for a lady proves something to the men out there. "U think u got it good? I've got it better!" Since men are claimed to earned more then ladies. and if the ladies can well afford a car..... then the losers please stand aside... hahahhah
I can understand y guys won't sit in a lady's car... they pai seh becoz 1) their pride, 2) they can't afford it, 3) MCPS.....
Hmm.. IMHO though.. no offence~!!![]()
Hey Dude.. me not chauffer hor!!! liewz.Originally posted by boy in blues:i don't mind take her back seat..because i need both hands to smoke cigar & flip wall street journal..then sometimes got my broker call me leh?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey Dude.. me not chauffer hor!!! liewz.![]()
I'll probably do wat ur siggy says!!Originally posted by boy in blues:
Oops sorry sorry,
I read your name wrongly,
My chauffer name Mat Ali.sorry sorry joking niah, don't kill me.