Base your head... guy u oso Buaya.Originally posted by sgboy2004:basebase?![]()
where's muddy murphy, bear? i forgot for a moment..near bar none??Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. looked like sgboy about to try and buaya baseline...
i don't like clubs.. shows my age.. i prefer a pub anytime... Muddy Murphy's my personal fave
techno?Originally posted by keisha:hey, who guy?? not saying i guy right? me ger leh..
i like those with heavy base one, dunno wat u call it lah, big beats kind..
i like RnB, trance, hip hop also...i just dun like retro only
club?? where u all like to club?? my all time favourite is still zouk![]()
no no, never techno..i know its called big beats, or izzit drum and base?? i dunno...Originally posted by Gary25:techno?
hayioh... plenty of clubbers here, join us for clubbing outings~!Originally posted by keisha:Hi ya. Anyone into clubbing here?
What kind of music are you into?
All right...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Progressive House and Trance.
sounds more familiar to them mah...Originally posted by nefnuy:All right...
I dun understand why so many singaporeans like top 40s and retro???
Yup, zouk plays drum and base often.Originally posted by keisha:no no, never techno..i know its called big beats, or izzit drum and base?? i dunno...
reminds u of the good ol' days perhaps?Originally posted by nefnuy:All right...
really ah? where u all club? but now i working on fri n sat nite, so cannot go clubbing liao..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hayioh... plenty of clubbers here, join us for clubbing outings~!
anyway i like house...
techno, not that often can liao...
selective listening
erm... so far i went to illusion, dbl O, club 7, newsroom bar and zouk with them...Originally posted by keisha:really ah? where u all club? but now i working on fri n sat nite, so cannot go clubbing liao..
i dun really like house, prefer trance..![]()
cos its common, so more people find these songs more familiar.Originally posted by nefnuy:All right...
a, kopi, i haven't see your reply but i post the same answer..great mnds think alike huh? aren't we made for each otherOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sounds more familiar to them mah...![]()
hey cool, wahahahahahaOriginally posted by keisha:a, kopi, i haven't see your reply but i post the same answer..great mnds think alike huh? aren't we made for each other![]()
Originally posted by keisha:a, kopi, i haven't see your reply but i post the same answer..great mnds think alike huh? aren't we made for each other![]()
yup yup, tats the kind. got this song called 'we have explosive - future sound of london', tats the kind i like..Originally posted by nefnuy:Yup, zouk plays drum and base often.