Originally posted by Taufiq:eh HELLO~! i got enuff to go ard oredi hor![]()
[b]SCANDAL!!!!!![]()
i heard dbl o plays tribal trance or something, i haven't been there for a long time. illusion cannot really make it leh, the music ok only..club 7 like bery techno hor? zouk is the best for meOriginally posted by kopiosatu:erm... so far i went to illusion, dbl O, club 7, newsroom bar and zouk with them...
u can come join us too~
they go to illusion on tuesdays and thursdays![]()
u just went illusion last Sat? i was there too, hahahaahOriginally posted by keisha:i heard dbl o plays tribal trance or something, i haven't been there for a long time. illusion cannot really make it leh, the music ok only..club 7 like bery techno hor? zouk is the best for me
i dun club on weekdays, and who are the they who go illusion on tue n thurs? i juz went last sat, no too good..
Announcement......!Originally posted by keisha:a, kopi, i haven't see your reply but i post the same answer..great mnds think alike huh? aren't we made for each other![]()
yeah man, steady bom pi pi..kekeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hey cool, wahahahahaha
steady lah! but my mind not that great leh, humble abit lah, later ppl flame us~![]()
Originally posted by BlueMe:eh, why ppl like to aim me one
[b]Announcement......!
/wedding bell
Kopi has finally found his mate............![]()
ya ya papayaOriginally posted by keisha:yeah man, steady bom pi pi..keke![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:ahahaha, ur reaction also bery fast ah?? hehe..scandal in sg gals![]()
[b]SCANDAL!!!!!![]()
coz ur adorableOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh, why ppl like to aim me one![]()
SIAO~!Originally posted by Taufiq:coz ur adorable![]()
/joins GaRyOriginally posted by Gary25:3-sided affair?
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
*prepares popcorn and a couch*![]()
yah thanks for going back to topic...Originally posted by nefnuy:ya...
I was clicking to the last few posts and I thought I got the wrong place...
I like house, trance, drunm and base, a little techno... For dancing.
I also like chill out and jazz, depends on mood...
However, Dancing with any girls in R n B is good... Esp when she knows how to groove.
u were there on last sat?? really?? where were u sitting? i was next to the dj console..were u on the dance floor?? maybe we walk pass each otehr we also dunno man.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u just went illusion last Sat? i was there too, hahahaah
before that was at club 7...
techno, yah lah... music i can get from mp3s, HAHAHAHA
sumtimes its not the music, its the crowd!![]()
i went in at around... 2+...Originally posted by keisha:u were there on last sat?? really?? where were u sitting? i was next to the dj console..were u on the dance floor?? maybe we walk pass each otehr we also dunno man.
Originally posted by Gary25:3-sided affair!?!??!
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
*prepares popcorn and a couch*![]()
this is getting interestingOriginally posted by keisha:u were there on last sat?? really?? where were u sitting? i was next to the dj console..were u on the dance floor?? maybe we walk pass each otehr we also dunno man.
sibey tok kok leh~Originally posted by Taufiq:this is getting interesting![]()
like drama like that....
>takes out digicam<
Originally posted by BlueMe:wah, one statement and u hear wedding bells liao ah?? fast siah -_-
[b]Announcement......!
/wedding bell
Kopi has finally found his mate............![]()