Cupid nv wear glasses.....too dark knot see!Originally posted by Taufiq:this is getting interesting![]()
like drama like that....
>takes out digicam<

k..show's overOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i go back class liao... brb in the evening
Originally posted by Gary25:k..show's over![]()

hey! that's cute!Originally posted by Taufiq:
wahh so sexy.. i always go Rootz or MilkOriginally posted by keisha:wah, u all moving so fast leh...next thing i noe i not even aware but i'm married liao -_-
who's the 3rd person man?? update me too leh..i involve in 3some now ah??
kopi, u went in at 2+ ah?? i like RnB, but not at a club lor..how to dance?? u got notice any ger in a bare back, with juz 2 strings tied at the black?? black colour one..
suddenly clubbing forum become scandal forum man
u all enjoying this hor?? pay cover charge first!!!
u the zhu jiao and u dunno?!?!?Originally posted by keisha:wah, u all moving so fast leh...next thing i noe i not even aware but i'm married liao -_-
who's the 3rd person man?? update me too leh..i involve in 3some now ah??
kopi, u went in at 2+ ah?? i like RnB, but not at a club lor..how to dance?? u got notice any ger in a bare back, with juz 2 strings tied at the black?? black colour one..
suddenly clubbing forum become scandal forum man
u all enjoying this hor?? pay cover charge first!!!
Originally posted by Gary25:u the zhu jiao and u dunno?!?!?
u
kopiosatu, &
Taufiq!
*runs out of the room*

Sorry just curious...Originally posted by Taufiq:wahh so sexy.. i always go Rootz or Milk![]()
i drink cokeOriginally posted by nefnuy:Sorry just curious...
You a muslim? Then you go there but dun drink right...
Hmm, actually I hope to see more malys in night spots lei..
whoever said the director couldn't star in his own show?Originally posted by Taufiq:
I am only the director![]()
hey, milk is nice!!!Originally posted by Taufiq:wahh so sexy.. i always go Rootz or Milk![]()
Originally posted by Gary25:whoever said the director couldn't star in his own show?[/img]
ha?? izzit?? 3some siah -_-Originally posted by Gary25:u the zhu jiao and u dunno?!?!?
u
kopiosatu, &
Taufiq!
*runs out of the room*
[/img]errrrrr.....a bit of a screwup thereOriginally posted by Gary25:the emoticons are C U T E![/img]
Originally posted by keisha:hey, milk is nice!!!
n where's my lover?? went bk class liao ah?? no more show liao...next better player then
those pictures are called emoticons..
how u paste them here ha?? i got a lot, but dunno how to paste it here..

u remove the [ /img ] lorOriginally posted by Gary25:errrrrr.....a bit of a screwup there

me 100% pure chinese, but i dun drink lah. my main purpose is to dance, i got for the music and the crowd.Originally posted by nefnuy:Sorry just curious...
You a muslim? Then you go there but dun drink right...
Hmm, actually I hope to see more malys in night spots lei..
the beat not bad ah....just d/l it....cool!Originally posted by keisha:yup yup, tats the kind. got this song called 'we have explosive - future sound of london', tats the kind i like..
and songs like raven maize, or groups like fat boy slim, prodigy i like also..still got a lot man..