click on the img button on top of ur reply screenOriginally posted by keisha:wah, really moving very fast..i cannot keep track liao..
how to paste the emoticons?
n actually who asking who is muslim? confused liao, but me chinese anyway..
nice huh?? keke..got some more..Originally posted by Gary25:the beat not bad ah....just d/l it....cool!
wat do u call it?Originally posted by keisha:nice huh?? keke..got some more..
i get the titles and post it here, then u can download more..
its actually from this album call electronica - full on big beats.
i took the nicer songs n download n burn into a disc.
Originally posted by Gary25:click on the img button on top of ur reply screen
then right click on the emoticon u wish to paste, choose 'Properties'.
u will see a line starting with 'http://.....' That's the URL....just copy the entire line and paste onto ur reply screen
dun save it to ur computer......u have to paste the picture from a website...otherwise others wun be able to see ur imageOriginally posted by keisha:
i juz know these are the heavier bass kind of songs, but i dunno wat u call it. but shiok hor?? keke, i record into my hp, friends will ask me for the title *proud face* kekeOriginally posted by Gary25:wat do u call it?
drum and bass?
a new genre or wat....never heard of it before
so lay chey, dun wan paste liao...Originally posted by Gary25:dun save it to ur computer......u have to paste the picture from a website...otherwise others wun be able to see ur image![]()
i hope ur phone has polyphonic tunes then.....would sound damn weird on a phone with mono ringtunesOriginally posted by keisha:i juz know these are the heavier bass kind of songs, but i dunno wat u call it. but shiok hor?? keke, i record into my hp, friends will ask me for the title *proud face* keke
anyway tis album is pretty old, but nice. these r the kind of songs that not much ppl will know the tilte kind. unlike thsoe retro or top 40..
so fast give up?Originally posted by keisha:so lay chey, dun wan paste liao...![]()
no, i recorded in my voice mail, not the ringtone..but mine is poly tones anyway..Originally posted by Gary25:i hope ur phone has polyphonic tunes then.....would sound damn weird on a phone with mono ringtunes
then how on earth did u manage to get the album in the first place?
too troublesome, i cannot be botheredOriginally posted by Gary25:so fast give up?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:where's muddy murphy, bear? i forgot for a moment..near bar none??
Originally posted by keisha:wah, really moving very fast..i cannot keep track liao..
how to paste the emoticons?
n actually who asking who is muslim? confused liao, but me chinese anyway..
wah, really ah?? how u got the ladies card?? i also wan leh..Originally posted by kErIn05:me like R n B, then places like chinablack got a variety of songs, i like.....then go in no need $ cos got ladies card...hahah
Originally posted by the Bear:orchard hotel?? u mean the old orchard parade hotel?? where devil's bar is?? or izzit orchard tower?? hehe, but its s drinking place, sure not for me..keke..
near the infamous Four Floors of Who[b]res
Orchard Hotel.. it's an Irish Pub
their beer on tap is fresh
Originally posted by keisha:orchard hotel?? u mean the old orchard parade hotel?? where devil's bar is?? or izzit orchard tower?? hehe, but its s drinking place, sure not for me..keke..
huh?? me lost liao..never mindOriginally posted by the Bear:the building opposite Orchard Towers... across the road from the Forum...
it's beside the theme-restaurant, House of Mao or something like that..
Originally posted by keisha:huh?? me lost liao..never mind
suddenly all quiet liao huh??
ooh, i know where it is oredi..on the first floor one, can see from the road right?Originally posted by the Bear:yah
anyway, if you want to find the pub, just go to the Orchard Hotel (across the small little road from Orchard Towers)..
not too hard to find as it occupies the basement and first floor
Originally posted by keisha:ooh, i know where it is oredi..on the first floor one, can see from the road right?
u like zouk, or velvet, or wine bar, or phuture??Originally posted by Francis67:Hi there... For me its Techno,Trance,R&b n Jazz...
Will be at Zouk once a while.... used to go MSR.... Now hang out at Boat Quay watch soccer n listen to music...