really? i like zouk, then phuture. dun like wine bar cos no dancing, dun liek velvet, cos......Originally posted by Francis67:Well... i'd prefer phuture... nothing special just like it there...
erm... not really... hahahahaha~ i can't remember ger's dressing one!!Originally posted by keisha:wah, u all moving so fast leh...next thing i noe i not even aware but i'm married liao -_-
who's the 3rd person man?? update me too leh..i involve in 3some now ah??
kopi, u went in at 2+ ah?? i like RnB, but not at a club lor..how to dance?? u got notice any ger in a bare back, with juz 2 strings tied at the black?? black colour one..
suddenly clubbing forum become scandal forum man
u all enjoying this hor?? pay cover charge first!!!
Wah~!! so fast call lover liao ah!!!Originally posted by keisha:hey, milk is nice!!!
n where's my lover?? went bk class liao ah?? no more show liao...next better player then
those pictures are called emoticons..
how u paste them here ha?? i got a lot, but dunno how to paste it here..
wahahahahah used to do that oftenOriginally posted by Francis67:Hi there... For me its Techno,Trance,R&b n Jazz...
Will be at Zouk once a while.... used to go MSR.... Now hang out at Boat Quay watch soccer n listen to music...
i can't even walk in a straight line towards the bar in phuture... the lights just gimme headaches~Originally posted by Francis67:Well... i'd prefer phuture... nothing special just like it there...
liquid room is ok... older crowd...Originally posted by keisha:really? i like zouk, then phuture. dun like wine bar cos no dancing, dun liek velvet, cos......
yo lover!! ho say bor??Originally posted by kopiosatu:liquid room is ok... older crowd...
but i'll never never never step into Carnagie's again
wear cheongsum go cheong?? siao bor??Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... not really... hahahahaha~ i can't remember ger's dressing one!!
unless u wear a black cheongsam????
oh yeah, pay cover charge... $25![]()
heya lover~! hahahahhaOriginally posted by keisha:yo lover!! ho say bor??
i dun like liquid room leh, the crowd there like plastic like that
Zouk suxxxxxxx......Originally posted by keisha:hey, who guy?? not saying i guy right? me ger leh..
i like those with heavy base one, dunno wat u call it lah, big beats kind..
i like RnB, trance, hip hop also...i just dun like retro only
club?? where u all like to club?? my all time favourite is still zouk![]()
Cheongsam sexy mah~!!!Originally posted by keisha:wear cheongsum go cheong?? siao bor??
last time i got wear b4 go party, but short black one, then wear wth bootz..keke..
huh? music undergroung crowd?? like devil's crowd, like club 7th's crowd rite?? u go club 7th often ah??Originally posted by kopiosatu:heya lover~! hahahahha
i think i like Music Underground's crowd![]()
erm no... i go illusion often, hahaha... but not as often as the rest here~!!!!Originally posted by keisha:huh? music undergroung crowd?? like devil's crowd, like club 7th's crowd rite?? u go club 7th often ah??
yyyyy?? then where u like??Originally posted by Deanzce83:Zouk suxxxxxxx......![]()
but my one is only 2 strings ok...humpf!! *hands on hip*Originally posted by kopiosatu:Cheongsam sexy mah~!!!
well, unless u wear cheongsam i can't remember any ger with bareback... lol~ coz alot of gers wear bareback on a saturday night at MS!![]()
orhz orhz... sorry...Originally posted by keisha:but my one is only 2 strings ok...humpf!! *hands on hip*
u noe my favourites at ms all close down liao, i like tajie, orange, lush..Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm no... i go illusion often, hahaha... but not as often as the rest here~!!!!
/me points at F|, Churra and gang![]()
i'll go dbl o for the cheap drinks!!!Originally posted by keisha:u noe my favourites at ms all close down liao, i like tajie, orange, lush..
illusion is okie...i like siam too..the rest i dun really like..but i must go dbl o again, very long never go liao..
so fake!! *wail*Originally posted by kopiosatu:orhz orhz... sorry...
must say nice things to lover, hahahahahaha~!
hmmmmmmm... okay... i know... my reply should be this...
Oh yah now i remember~! there was one chiobu at illusion! wearing exactly what u described!! i think its u leh!!!![]()
erm... after payday? hahahahahOriginally posted by keisha:so fake!! *wail*
hehe..so when u going ms again??
yah, heard its damn cheap rite?? but too bad, i dun drink one, so no diff to me...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll go dbl o for the cheap drinks!!!![]()
1 jug $12 lehhhh~ power!Originally posted by keisha:yah, heard its damn cheap rite?? but too bad, i dun drink one, so no diff to me...
ha?? after payday ah??
for me every fri n sat i must go down ms......cos i work there part time..
oh yah hor, u army personnel, so pay day on the 10th one hor..Originally posted by kopiosatu:1 jug $12 lehhhh~ power!
payday on the 10th mah...
friday and sat? work where and as what?![]()