Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz finally tmr poly reopen liao but i not getting any excited abt it..
m i sth wrong?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz finally tmr poly reopen liao but i not getting any excited abt it..
m i sth wrong?![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:...not wrong...not wrong.....
most ppl wans study fin zhao sch liao asap![]()
duno leh sum ppl get v excited dat finally can get back to sch liao..Originally posted by xiao_p:wats so excited abt![]()
ya but then every sub u got differ classmates den every sem ur classmates will change so it v hard to hv true frenxs.. all is hi bye frenxs nia...Originally posted by 798:These things always happen in poly life. Try to meet new friends instead. I know it not easy though.
wahh...nvr expect FAST system to be that jialet.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya but then every sub u got differ classmates den every sem ur classmates will change so it v hard to hv true frenxs.. all is hi bye frenxs nia...
sumore new clasmates so it might tk few weeks b4 u reli will tok to each other..![]()
nw den u knw ar? duhz! tamade sianz......Originally posted by duotiga83:wahh...nvr expect FAST system to be that jialet.......![]()
nobody likes changes lor i guess...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya but then every sub u got differ classmates den every sem ur classmates will change so it v hard to hv true frenxs.. all is hi bye frenxs nia...
sumore new clasmates so it might tk few weeks b4 u reli will tok to each other..![]()
oh no.. more ppl in the morning crowd...Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz finally tmr poly reopen liao but i not getting any excited abt it..
m i sth wrong?![]()
only crazy ppl want to go back to schoolOriginally posted by Si|verGer:haiz finally tmr poly reopen liao but i not getting any excited abt it..
m i sth wrong?![]()
my place consider school?Originally posted by Estee:what's school?? what's school??![]()
yah hor... dammit... more traffic jams...Originally posted by wuming78:oh no.. more ppl in the morning crowd...![]()
police mahOriginally posted by kohanson:sian going NS soon .
prepare to be botakOriginally posted by edLow:/me nuah at home again.
/me stay preparing!Originally posted by kopiosatu:prepare to be botak
hey...whos going police???when???Originally posted by kopiosatu:police mah![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:prepare to be botak