plata finish u have to fly more mah~!!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:plata finish liao..u go n buy
OH YA..thanks for reminding...Originally posted by kopiosatu:plata finish u have to fly more mah~!!!
anyway... its not only plata hor...
/me points at the bed![]()
eh eh eh, must let everyone we spoiled the bed?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:OH YA..thanks for reminding...
the bed oso spoil ah...the screw came off...thanks again!
i spoilt it last nite..bu hao yi si..then ytd nt u lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh eh, must let everyone we spoiled the bed?![]()
it was me lah, i put on a maskOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:i spoilt it last nite..bu hao yi si..then ytd nt u leh
wahahahahahah![]()
eh hello wake up leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:it was me lah, i put on a mask![]()
hi mei nu!Originally posted by keisha:u two 'flirting' again.....
me diam diam, better not get involve...
muahahahaha![]()
okie, on!! keke...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hi mei nu!
kia we go see yandaoz..dun tok to kopi
haha duno..mabbe is kopi twin brother..wo bu zhi daoOriginally posted by keisha:okie, on!! keke...
oh yah, was there a kopiodua out there?? who's that ha?![]()
i where got mean,juz stating facts wat.Originally posted by keisha:hahaha, very mean leh.....keke...
but now i see a lot of youngs gals can dress, some more pretty.....
aunties can oso be hip n garang one leh! i saw one auntie wif pink color hair b4..bright pink sumore!Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i where got mean,juz stating facts wat.![]()
agree...more young gals noe wat to dress themselves liao.the world realli funni leh...
the young ones try to dress mature ( Xiao Lians)
then the older ones try to dress young ( Lao Go )
strange ppl ard...
wat u tink???
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha, ba kopi na chu lai.....
haha duno..mabbe is kopi twin brother..[b]wo bu zhi dao[/b]
Originally posted by keisha:haha, ba kopi na chu lai.....
(my pin yin correct rit?)

i tink as long as they look nice n groom can liao.....Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i where got mean,juz stating facts wat.![]()
agree...more young gals noe wat to dress themselves liao.the world realli funni leh...
the young ones try to dress mature ( Xiao Lians)
then the older ones try to dress young ( Lao Go )
strange ppl ard...
wat u tink???

wat a true orderOriginally posted by eyelash curler:I know got experts says that 80% of the guys will see the eyes firts then follow by face then breast. either way. these 3 are the most attractive parts in girls.but of cos there are still the other 20%.
wa...tok abt tis.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:aunties can oso be hip n garang one leh! i saw one auntie wif pink color hair b4..bright pink sumore!
bt sometimes they look nice loh...bt juz to bad it from the back.Originally posted by keisha:i tink as long as they look nice n groom can liao.....
but ur statment quite true lah.....
as long as dun overdo it should be fine lor...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Just 2 questions out of curiousity here... (for guys)
1. Do you tend to look at the facial features of a girl first, or the figure of the girl first?
2. Would you compliment the girl on being pretty or having a great figure?
For me, I tend to look at the face first. And I would compliment the girl if she is pretty.
How abt you?
You can tell that a girl is NICE simply by looking at her? Wow...Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:xavier...
No offense but I just hate this type of question...
Coz i simply dunno how to ans...
Example: I was walking then i saw a ger, she's nice...
TheIdea
is tat i got no defination of how a ger is nice...
But I noe a ger is nice when i see one~![]()
eh same but then most ppl even me at times when outside 'll look at e gers 1st den c face, hair, den c got lobang antOriginally posted by xavier1979:Just 2 questions out of curiousity here... (for guys)
1. Do you tend to look at the facial features of a girl first, or the figure of the girl first?
2. Would you compliment the girl on being pretty or having a great figure?
For me, I tend to look at the face first. And I would compliment the girl if she is pretty.
How abt you?