so ugly.. ee..Originally posted by HuaZheLei:Ehem.. dont you guys worry about me.. i got my own dates liao.. the ad is just for people who are smart and matured enough to not miss this golden oppunity once in the life time going out with Hua Zhe Lei![]()

wah, ur 'mouth air' very big ha??Originally posted by HuaZheLei:Ehem.. dont you guys worry about me.. i got my own dates liao.. the ad is just for people who are smart and matured enough to not miss this golden oppunity once in the life time going out with Hua Zhe Lei![]()
Originally posted by HuaZheLei:?? that vehicle look like one of my toy cars .. thought throw away liao.. wah you go enlarge it sia... anyway i cant see the word "woodbridge's van" on the vehicle.. so .... anyway the ward 50 ... OMG xiao long nu .. dont tell me that was your ward ? sighs... cant belive xiao long nu finally admit she is from ward 50... i belive that ward 50 is for xiao zabo's oH.. i remember already.. you are that aunty ( more like ah ma ) taking that butcher knife ?? OMG... guys.. remember i got ever said of one siao aunty say she is shan cai than i siam her before ??
U R REALLY SUCH A LAMER...Originally posted by HuaZheLei:?? that vehicle look like one of my toy cars .. thought throw away liao.. wah you go enlarge it sia... anyway i cant see the word "woodbridge's van" on the vehicle.. so .... anyway the ward 50 ... OMG xiao long nu .. dont tell me that was your ward ? sighs... cant belive xiao long nu finally admit she is from ward 50... i belive that ward 50 is for xiao zabo's oH.. i remember already.. you are that aunty ( more like ah ma ) taking that butcher knife ?? OMG... guys.. remember i got ever said of one siao aunty say she is shan cai than i siam her before ??
He is in his own world...Originally posted by keisha:U R REALLY SUCH A LAMER...
good for u, but pity who ever's going out w u for the money...Originally posted by HuaZheLei:Ehem.. dont you guys worry about me.. i got my own dates liao..
the ad is just for people who are smart and matured enough to not miss this golden oppunity once in the life time going out with Hua Zhe Lei
i am rich.. but i dont waste my $$$ on useless people like youOriginally posted by huoye:HZL since you so rich i guess u drive rite?Lets go play pool leh.Since u wanna give $ away we could always have some side bet. I could use the $
whoaa... i really pei fu this guy's guts and thick-skin. qian suo wei you (never have before) one...Originally posted by HuaZheLei:Ehem.. dont you guys worry about me.. i got my own dates liao.. the ad is just for people who are smart and matured enough to not miss this golden oppunity once in the life time going out with Hua Zhe Lei![]()

Originally posted by HuaZheLei:i agree wif dat sentence...
It is very sad for honest and rich people that they cannot enjoy a normal life as an teenage , adult , male , and Humanity . Anyway as i said that i do not have much time left , please do not ask what is it and why whatever , it is confidential.[/b]
hmmm... you experienced it yourself??Originally posted by aHGer^83:i agree wif dat sentence...![]()
5 slaps ... hmm.. scared when she see me real life give me 5 kissesOriginally posted by nefnuy:knnbccb.... dun swear also cannot man....
1st time swearing here....
Ok, HZL tell you what I'll meet up with you.
I'll bring a ger friend not bad looking.
I'll intro her to you.
She'll get the $ from you..
And give you 5 tight slaps to wak up your idea...
How's that? Give me time and place. She's sincerely trying to help you...
hahahahahaha, funnieOriginally posted by huoye:Don't worry you won't be wasting $ on me coz i will teach you a thing or 2.Oh Yes....about me being useless i agree because i can't seem to know girls from here but i seem to know them from outside.
I really useless cant give $50 for a girl to go out with me but dunno why they willing go out wif me for free leh.
I really Useless hor let girls go out with me for free!!!!!!!!!
WAKE UP YOUR BLOODY IDEA OK??????????
Originally posted by HuaZheLei:5 slaps ... hmm.. scared when she see me real life give me 5 kisses![]()
#1) the black suit is called T-13 (Nomex flight suit) FYIOriginally posted by HuaZheLei:Ok.. here is a special look out.. next time you see a man's body covered totally with black gloves , black mask , black suit and if the time is after midnight , that man will be me ^_^