hey hey, i never say butch or gay are not nice hor...Originally posted by borgkilla:hahah some hardcore butch are very nice![]()
Originally posted by HuaZheLei:err. .someone like u?
[b]Usually ... people with no gfs ... ( currently ) tend to talk alot about sex because they are so desperate for it , they keep talking and talking about it to make themselves turn on depending on how far they go . Ehem ...some watch too much porn , ra , blues or even browse the sggirl's photo furum and see so many chio bus ( have to admit they are ) thats why they become so easily horny and when they are horny , they will start to talk about it to release the urge for it ^_^ . Why i know all these stuff , its because i USED to be very desperate for sex as i always try to avoid girls due to my Jing ( too loyal to her ) so.. thats why i trying to get to know more female friends not to have sex with me ...but to help me release my sexual desire by ........( confidential ) though now i got a few female friends ( those pool counter zabos ) i dont REALLY look forward to have sex with them but just to like chat with them... and play some games ( ^_^ ) hehe... ( kidnap ) thats my way to increase my relationship with them . I am very honest bout my feelings .... when i dont feel any feelings for them ( crush ) i become honest with them as to prevent them from getting too serious with me . I will reject them most likely ( did once ) as i dont wanner get involve with them ( baby ) Anyway , both party dont stand to lose ... I am yandao and rich , honest too so what will they lose if they becomes my " girlfriend " and i dont wanner take their virginity as i very guai 1 ^_^ and... last of all the ads thing ... Bear in mind is just to go out with me as my stead for 1 day thats all.. NO SEX [/b]
sure thing, i'll check it outOriginally posted by jOhO:why dun u join us over at writers'? our topics ar e always invigotating and and pivot here and there at such speeds you wouldn't imagine. thanx to the bear of course.![]()
yeah man, empire strikes backOriginally posted by the Bear:oh my GOD! kopiosatu is Yoda!
how's it like having a hand up your behind?
sometimes, certain posting comes out from no where, wth no link watsoever to the subject...tat make me unable to reply wth anything intelligent, except remarks like tis..Originally posted by Taufiq:50th Post!
Hi darlings![]()
Did my first post all the way till my last post contains any "SEX" topics ?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:err. .someone like u?![]()
Originally posted by HuaZheLei:Did my first post all the way till my last post contains any "SEX" topics ?
HomosexualOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'm a guy... apparently alot of ppl mistaken me for a ger. Something wrong wif me?![]()
excuse me, boy...u went to the wrong thread si bor?? wat u toking here?? ur own personal life?? i see no link leh...Originally posted by HuaZheLei:Usually ... people with no gfs ... ( currently ) tend to talk alot about sex because they are so desperate for it , they keep talking and talking about it to make themselves turn on depending on how far they go . Ehem ...some watch too much porn , ra , blues or even browse the sggirl's photo furum and see so many chio bus ( have to admit they are ) thats why they become so easily horny and when they are horny , they will start to talk about it to release the urge for it ^_^ . Why i know all these stuff , its because i USED to be very desperate for sex as i always try to avoid girls due to my Jing ( too loyal to her ) so.. thats why i trying to get to know more female friends not to have sex with me ...but to help me release my sexual desire by ........( confidential ) though now i got a few female friends ( those pool counter zabos ) i dont REALLY look forward to have sex with them but just to like chat with them... and play some games ( ^_^ ) hehe... ( kidnap ) thats my way to increase my relationship with them . I am very honest bout my feelings .... when i dont feel any feelings for them ( crush ) i become honest with them as to prevent them from getting too serious with me . I will reject them most likely ( did once ) as i dont wanner get involve with them ( baby ) Anyway , both party dont stand to lose ... I am yandao and rich , honest too so what will they lose if they becomes my " girlfriend " and i dont wanner take their virginity as i very guai 1 ^_^ and... last of all the ads thing ... Bear in mind is just to go out with me as my stead for 1 day thats all.. NO SEX
geeeeeeee, beary, tats being awfully brutally frank and honest.....Originally posted by the Bear:let's be brutally frank and honest here..
almost all of your posts scream out: "I AM A LAMER!!"
only good things.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. what did i do?
huh?Originally posted by keisha:sometimes, certain posting comes out from no where, wth no link watsoever to the subject...tat make me unable to reply wth anything intelligent, except remarks like tis..
very trueOriginally posted by keisha:yah, i noe, its the freedom of speech thing mah..so i can have the freedom to speak about wat i feel about these losers too![]()
wat is a SIZE guy???????Originally posted by HuaZheLei:huh ?? what you guys talking about ?? makes no sense to me for such a SIZE guy like me![]()
oh my, how old r u?? must be very young...Originally posted by HuaZheLei:I am not Your BUDDY ......ZHU ~!~! you are not fit to be my buddy
Originally posted by lsd791210:
[quote]Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:
[b]
[b]someone like u say something like that.can buy toto tonite.dun know who that time post a forum looking for one day girlfrd![]()
punching bag has contribute another joke of the day for all of us
wat i mean isssOriginally posted by HuaZheLei:Did my first post all the way till my last post contains any "SEX" topics ?
Originally posted by HuaZheLei:the rest of the stuff is juz rubbish tat isnt related to this topic
[b]Usually ... people with no gfs ... ( currently ) tend to talk alot about sex because they are so desperate for it , they keep talking and talking about it to make themselves turn on depending on how far they go . Ehem ...some watch too much porn , ra , blues or even browse the sggirl's photo furum and see so many chio bus ( have to admit they are ) thats why they become so easily horny and when they are horny , they will start to talk about it to release the urge for it ^_^ . Why i know all these stuff , its because i USED to be very desperate for sex as i always try to avoid girls due to my Jing ( too loyal to her ) so.. thats why i trying to get to know more female friends not to have sex with me ...but to help me release my sexual desire by ........( confidential ) though now i got a few female friends ( those pool counter zabos ) i dont REALLY look forward to have sex with them but just to like chat with them... and play some games ( ^_^ ) hehe... ( kidnap ) thats my way to increase my relationship with them . I am very honest bout my feelings .... when i dont feel any feelings for them ( crush ) i become honest with them as to prevent them from getting too serious with me . I will reject them most likely ( did once ) as i dont wanner get involve with them ( baby ) Anyway , both party dont stand to lose ... I am yandao and rich , honest too so what will they lose if they becomes my " girlfriend " and i dont wanner take their virginity as i very guai 1 ^_^ and... last of all the ads thing ... Bear in mind is just to go out with me as my stead for 1 day thats all.. NO SEX [/b]
well. proberly they are poor and their best frenz is internet + this forum which is free of charge?Originally posted by keisha:back to my topic...
there there, you see the same names again?? with all the kinkiest and horniest topics.....everyday without fail...i wonder where they get all these questions from...
probably start thinking about sex, masturbation, fabtasies etc. the minute they wake up.....
all these poor things, must be so deprived in real life that they have to resort to the virtual world to ask questions to get cheap thrills...
i'm sure these guys are not aware that they are giving the impression that they are big time losers in every sex related post they make...
seriously, i would rather respect those who look for prostitutes, at least they are real, they pay for it, and satisfy themselves...rather than asking lame questions in forums?? which proper man would do that.....