definately better than butcher!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:my frens butch..u wan?![]()
err... i pm and ask liao..Originally posted by edLow:hahaha.
u pm and ask him lor... but i guess when they read to page 4 of this thread.. they will like "hmmmm... yunhaier is a guy or gal?" and show this face![]()
err...i recruiting members lehOriginally posted by www:dont want lar~~
got something more feminine?![]()
This should be his love poll lah!Originally posted by Parka:Now that you remind me, that's what I heard also!!!!!
-_____-"Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:he/she can change the gender @ diff location!?![]()
rama1/2 ah?Originally posted by www:think i know why liao!!!
kana cold water become ah yun mei~
gotta pour hot water to become ah yun ge...
then i hoot together wif himOriginally posted by edLow:no lah. where dare?
wait ur kopi come hoot me how?
then recruit more on the female side lar...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:err...i recruiting members leh![]()
I where got PM!Originally posted by www:err... i pm and ask liao..
and ah yun told me to ask you coz u pm the most...
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
so bad.....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:then i hoot together wif him![]()
hahhaa. try drench urself now.. who knows u might become panda.. HAHAHHAAHOriginally posted by edLow:rama1/2 ah?
U starting a new company ah?Originally posted by www:then recruit more on the female side lar...
can send me some of their cv's bo?![]()
whooopssssssssssssss.Originally posted by edLow:I where got PM!![]()
nod nod. new venture..Originally posted by edLow:U starting a new company ah?
hmm..how muc u willing to offer mi?Originally posted by www:then recruit more on the female side lar...
can send me some of their cv's bo?![]()
i tink u SM pte ltdOriginally posted by www:nod nod. new venture..
ppl got 3com pte ltd..
i got 3some pte ltd.. HAHAHHAHA
i already got u ur apple juice with ice kachang liao mah..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hmm..how muc u willing to offer mi?![]()
hahaha.. u like the idea ah? we can partner on this like how we agreed on yesterday...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i tink u SM pte ltd
sori hor..i neber say wan ice kachang lehhhhh.......apple juice can liaoOriginally posted by www:i already got u ur apple juice with ice kachang liao mah..
i tink i was blabbering nonsence yest..pardon miOriginally posted by www:hahaha.. u like the idea ah? we can partner on this like how we agreed on yesterday...![]()
I need excerise too!Originally posted by Parka:jia lat.
Now I super confused already.
think I go jogging to clear my mind already.
HAHAHAAHAHa.. can lar.. got more the merrier...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:sori hor..i neber say wan ice kachang lehhhhh.......apple juice can liao
hahahahaaaaa.Originally posted by www:hahhaa. try drench urself now.. who knows u might become panda.. HAHAHHAAH
speechless....Originally posted by www:whooopssssssssssssss.
i wasnt suppose to reveal that. I'M SORRY! HAHAHAHHA